Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site and the products you have are great and innovative!
~Sue - MI

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Convenient gift idea disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 24, 2013
I bought this as one of several gifts for my father this past father's day. I thought it an ideal, pragmatic gift. Unfortunately, my father won't be using the wallet because it is surprisingly too small. What should have been useful and of good quality for my 51 year old father is now passed down to my fifteen year old brother. If I could return it, I would.
Initials are stamped on
By Ladonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most of the products I have ordered through personalizationmall.com are of great quality, expect for this wallet. The initials are stamped on rather than sewn in, therefore they rubbed off after a month. The price is cheap so I guess you get what you pay for.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - April 21, 2012
I was very excited to get this for my fiance and my father but was very disappointed. I got it because the Initials make it more personalized but the initials on the wallet is so light it will eventually rub off. Also my fiance is into name brands and I thought this would be a nice gift for a change but I was not happy with what I got. My fiance's birthday was on the weekend and I got this wallet on a monday and I paid $11 for 3-5 day shipping (I ordered 6-7 days before). I recommend this for elders who just need a wallet, like my father loved it but other than that you can find better wallets at ross for a cheaper price.
Nothing Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - January 13, 2012
The reason I came to this site and bought THIS wallet was because of the simple personalized initials I was able to add to it. Unfortunately, the letters do not stay... They fade after time and now my boyfriend's wallet is just black.
Personalized mens wallter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 22, 2011
At first I thought this was a great gift for my husband....but after using it for a couple of months the letters have faded completed off the wallet. For the price I wished that the monogrammed could have been better.
flakey
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for years never being disappointed with anything. However this time I was disappointed with the quality of the lettering. I was hoping it to be in the leather. Instead the initials were just put on with some type of gold powder. The gold is also all over the wallet itself. Being it is a powder it was very difficult to wipe off. Honestly I could have done it myself.
Generic
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was so generic looking that when I removed it from the packaging I actually giggled. I was so embarassed to have to present my boyfriend with this as a gift. I have absolutely LOVED every other product I have ever ordered from personalizationmall.com but this was a total dissapointment.
Monogram is low quality
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this item today June 17 2010 and I am very disappointed with the lettering as it looks already faded. The wallet itself is ok. I do not recommend this item at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved