Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than I thought for the price.
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband, for Father's day. It is smaller than I had anticipated. My husband is unable to sit on this as a chair. My son will use it instead, when they go fishing.
Hope the fish aren't this small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - February 3, 2014
Was a bit disappointed to see the size of the ________. (You can't call it a chair because it has no back) It must be a tiny bench or stool!! Said it would hold up to 200lbs but it looks more like a kids seat. Wouldn't purchase again or suggest anyone else to purchase. Only reason I gave it 2 stars was the monogram was nice. The recipient kept turning it around and finally said they would have to put a cushion on it to make it comfortable to sit on.Much smaller than it looks in the picture.
Alot smaller than it looks!!!! WARNING!!!!!
By Faith W. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is made for someone a child's size. Yes the stitching was nice, but the product itself was definitely NOT worth paying over $60 bucks, that includes shipping! I can't believe they charged extra for weight to ship this thing bcuz it doesn't even weigh 5 lbs!!! I wish I could return it and get my money back!!!!!
Not a chair STOOL
By Ladilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Fathers Day gift for an true fisherman! I was disappointed in size! Too small for a man, but cute!
double the price and poorly packed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills , MI) - August 26, 2011
The chairs ar decent. found out that three other sites had the identical items for $17.95
Chair is actually VERY small! "Sit n Fish" name is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - July 11, 2011
CHECK OUT THE DIMENSIONS. Don't make the same mistake as me and think that this would make a good gift for an adult. It sounds cool, but realistically, you need to make sure you double check the dimensions because I didn't and when it showed up as my gift to my dad for Father's Day I was super embarrassed and a little appalled at actually how really tiny it is. It is more appropriate for a child. Yes partly my fault for not paying close enough attention to the details, but "Sit n' Fish" name is misleading. No one could comfortably "sit n' fish" on this chair. Except maybe a 5 year old.
VERY SMALL
By Cyndi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this chair to give to my husband for Christmas. I wanted to see it before giving it him, and am very disappointed in the size... the picture makes it look MUCH bigger. Please read the size of ANYTHING before ordering. I think I am going to be embarrassed giving this to him, with it being so small. Having your name stitched on it, there is no refund. :-( I would return it if I could! After Christmas, I will post another review with my husbands reaction.
Smaller than I expected
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size. I feel I need to give the gift to a child instead of the adult I bought it for.
too small
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
from the picture I was expecting a larger seat. thank goodness my son is not really big.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved