Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Self inking stamp
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, MI) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp barely works and is very touchy to get a good stamp.
Small letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 7, 2016
Letters were to small
Doesn't work
By Keely W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping and order process were great but the stamp is inconsistent and doesn't work the majority of the time. Very disappointed
Address stamp
By Rebekah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design of the stamp but the product is horrible. I used it a couple times and after that when I tried to use it the stamp wouldn't stamp my address out completely because it was lacking ink. After only stamping my address 20 times the ink should not be out. Very disappointed!
Letters were too close together
By Gabrielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp arrived exactly as anticipated, but unfortunately the letters are so close together that when you bear down on the stamp, there is no space between the letters and they smudge together. It therefore becomes difficult to read the address, plus it doesn't look clean and classy as it appears to be on the website.
Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2013
I was very excited when the stamp came, but it is not as good as I would have hoped. You really have to press hard for the ink to take. Most times the ink is missing from the middle of the address. I am hoping this will get better with time. So far, not so good.
Address Stamper skips a bit
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regarding my new Stamper...I have wasted a few envelopes because it seems to skip a bit. It is not totally used friendly and that was the reason I bought it. Also,getting the cover off is difficult for arthritic hands. I do not think it was worth over $20. with shipping.

This is the second time I am disappointed. Two weeks ago I order Family Tree notes as an engagement gift. The print on the names was much to tiny and that was a little disappointing. People love things that personalized but whoever inspects these items should correct them and improve them before going to final.
not good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 25, 2011
This product is not good quality - it doesn't stamp on envelopes - the middle doesn't show. It stamps on regular thin paper if you press down really hard. Hopeless on envelopes.
Very disappointed.
Self inking return mail stamp of poor quality
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to receive my stamper, it has inconsistant ink and appears like it is almost dry. I doubt that I will use it, creates a poor impression instead of a professional appearance to my mail.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved