Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
    ~Laurie - AL

    Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (9)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Disappointing
    By Carlos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They aren't what I expected they aren't really soft I don't think they're worth it
    Not too comfortable
    By Jasmine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidery is not done on the boxers alone, the white cloth below it is visible and itches along the thigh. The material of the boxers itself is not as soft or silky as expected. Visually, its ok but not very comfortable for wear.
    not silk
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - February 19, 2012
    All of the other reviews say how nice the fabric is but I disagree. The "silk" boxers felt cheap and paper-like. The embroidery is nice though.
    The Black Silk boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - February 23, 2011
    Ok, so they got to my boyfriend when they were promised and he loved them. He said they were the most comfortable pair of boxers he's ever had. Then they ripped. The same day he got them...Not the greatest quality.
    Bad Sizing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 20, 2011
    The product was very small for a 32-34. It didnt fit, and obvioulsy once embroidered, I was unable to return. Wont be purchasing anything again due to same fear.
    Disappointed Receiver
    By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife ordered these boxers for me for Valentine's Day after making a purchase with this same site for her best friends babys' Christening gift that she was very satisfied with.

    Anywho, the boxers ran small as far as size and I only wore them twice before they started ripping down the side. They were washed as instructed (by hand...cold water) and air dried.

    For me this was a little on the high end for some boxers, but since they were advertised as 100% silk and all of the reviews were good ones; my wife decided to order them and boy was that a waste.

    Nice thought/idea, but not good quality or true to size.
    Not What I Expected...
    By Sommer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not totally satisfied with this product. I expected soft, silky feeling boxers that felt nice to the touch and instead received rough, scratchy boxers. For the price, they weren't the type of silk boxers I wanted or thought I was buying.
    they run very small
    By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These silk boxers run very small...If I would've known I would've ordered an extra large.. :(
    My husband has a 34-35 waist and they are skin tight on him....! and he's not a big boy....5'7" and skinny legs!
    Help!
    Too small
    By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the size 42 and they are very small and only actually is a 36 measured yet says it is 42 on the tag so i am now stuck.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved