Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
    ~Tammie - OH

    Black Wood Easel customer reviews

    Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (9)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Necessary for any canvas item, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 1, 2014
    This stand was a definite must for the canvas item we ordered. Be careful because the pegs that hold the canvas piece can fall out easily. All in all, it made the canvas item stand out more.
    Black Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR CITY, UT) - December 24, 2011
    The quality is fine, but the price is a bit high for something that isn't personalized and can be bought at a regular craft store for much less.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 9, 2011
    I am very unhappy with my purchase. I was expecting something a little better put together. Instead, it doesn't hold my picture and it pushes in on the picture causing one of the faces to poke out.
    OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - November 25, 2011
    The picture holder was just OK - kind of flimsy and the little pegs are very loose so they fall out easy. It works but is not ideal.
    Not as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - July 8, 2011
    The easel that I ordered for the plate does not hold the plate in a safe position. Only a very little of the back edge contacts the easel body. Did not use it.
    Not Sturdy Enough
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2011
    I didn't think this stand was that sturdy, at least not for the plate I purchased it might work work for something a little more light weight.
    not the greatest, but really there's no alternative
    By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's cheaply made and not priced accordingly, the pegs constantly fall out and the back leg of the tripod set up is very weak.
    NOT SATISFIED
    By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE ALOT BIGGER AND MORE STURDY
    Pegs not long enough
    By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas doesnt sit at enough of an angle to see it. It barely fits. If the pegs were a little longer, it would be better.
    Easel
    By Stacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It serves the purpose, but it's definately not worth $12. I don't think I'd buy it again for anything else.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved