Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Easel
By Debi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very light weight
Could be better
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fact that you need to purchase this to hold another gift to me is ridiculous. It should come with the gifts that require it. The quality is a little poor, and it can come apart easily.
Overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - July 10, 2013
Looks as pictured, but overpriced ($12) for what it is. I now see it is on sale for $8, but it really should come free with the tree plaque.
Should be included
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well with the item but should of been included, rediculous this was almost $12
Easel review
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While assembly was very simple and the effect of the photo canvas on the easel was cool...the easel itself was not impressive for the price. i saw similar ones at my local dollar store but bought this one thinking it would be higher quality. Now i will say that the canvas photo was gorgeous so no one will be looking at the easel.
Wooden Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 13, 2011
A little pricy for what it is.
Just ok
By DOLORES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did expect more quality for the price. It was cheaply made but served the purpose.
Cute but definitely deceiving
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this easel to go along with the stripped name plate for a baptism. This was supposed to be my "big gift" I paid 53 dollars for something that was about 4 inches big. I was extremely disappointed and dissatisfied I had to go purchase something else to make it seem like I actually purchased something...I wouldn’t buy it again...
Not for large items
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was recommended to accompany "Family Tree" platter. There are a couple of problems with combining these two items: (1) the pegs that are supposed to hold the platter do not fit snuggly into the front of the easel; and (2) the angle of the legs of the front part of the easel are too close together for something of that large a size. Therefore, we returned the item.
A little Chintzy
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Or in other words cheap. It will hold a light plaque...but it really isn't worth the money...I could have found something better locally.
Natural wood easel
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have if you buy the any of the monogrammed plates or canvas. But, I think the price is much too high and it is not customer friendly for Personalization Mall to charge the $11.95 for this item. I think it should come included free with the purchase of the monogrammed plate or the canvas.
Rather Cheap
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that this product was a bit more stable. The three "legs" are very filmsy. For the price I would suggest buying a different easel someplace else.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved