Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I really like this site - personalized items are the best ones to give - thanks!
    ~Mary - CT

    Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

    Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
    Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (11)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Easel
    By Debi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very light weight
    Could be better
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fact that you need to purchase this to hold another gift to me is ridiculous. It should come with the gifts that require it. The quality is a little poor, and it can come apart easily.
    Overpriced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - July 10, 2013
    Looks as pictured, but overpriced ($12) for what it is. I now see it is on sale for $8, but it really should come free with the tree plaque.
    Should be included
    By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Works well with the item but should of been included, rediculous this was almost $12
    Easel review
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While assembly was very simple and the effect of the photo canvas on the easel was cool...the easel itself was not impressive for the price. i saw similar ones at my local dollar store but bought this one thinking it would be higher quality. Now i will say that the canvas photo was gorgeous so no one will be looking at the easel.
    Wooden Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 13, 2011
    A little pricy for what it is.
    Just ok
    By DOLORES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did expect more quality for the price. It was cheaply made but served the purpose.
    Cute but definitely deceiving
    By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this easel to go along with the stripped name plate for a baptism. This was supposed to be my "big gift" I paid 53 dollars for something that was about 4 inches big. I was extremely disappointed and dissatisfied I had to go purchase something else to make it seem like I actually purchased something...I wouldn’t buy it again...
    Not for large items
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was recommended to accompany "Family Tree" platter. There are a couple of problems with combining these two items: (1) the pegs that are supposed to hold the platter do not fit snuggly into the front of the easel; and (2) the angle of the legs of the front part of the easel are too close together for something of that large a size. Therefore, we returned the item.
    A little Chintzy
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Or in other words cheap. It will hold a light plaque...but it really isn't worth the money...I could have found something better locally.
    Natural wood easel
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a must have if you buy the any of the monogrammed plates or canvas. But, I think the price is much too high and it is not customer friendly for Personalization Mall to charge the $11.95 for this item. I think it should come included free with the purchase of the monogrammed plate or the canvas.
    Rather Cheap
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish that this product was a bit more stable. The three "legs" are very filmsy. For the price I would suggest buying a different easel someplace else.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved