Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Linen Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Linen Guest Towel Sets - Fleur de Lis Design - 4217
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(12)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
cute but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 22, 2014
The lettering came out beautifully, but the quality of the towels themselves was a bit less than I had expected. The towels were incredibly thin, and just one step up from disposable towels. I had pictured a standard hand towel size, but it was more like a handkerchief.
Feels like a heavy napkin
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super thin. I wouldn't dry my hands with these towels. I'm afraid they would fall apart in the washer afterwards. The personalization looks great which is why I gave 2 stars. I just thought these towels would have been heavier. Live and Learn I guess.
Feels like a heavy napkin
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super thin. I wouldn't dry my hands with these towels. I'm afraid they would fall apart in the washer afterwards. The personalization looks great which is why I gave 2 stars. I just thought these towels would have been heavier. Live and Learn I guess.
A Little Disappointed...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aren't actually towel size? They're closer to handkerchief size & don't decorate a bathroom too well? Still a good gift item, but a better description is needed for this particular item. Thanks anyway...
not happy
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the material of the "linen" was flimsy. and the names appeared stamped on. very disappointed for the money.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
I thought I was buying bath towels--the photos online should do look like it! When the tiny thin package arrived, I was like "Seriously?! This is what I ordered?" I have no idea what I can use them for, napkins? hand towels? They are surely too rough to use on mouth or hands. I should have read other people's reviews before I place the order. :(
Linen towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - February 26, 2013
Ok so it does say linen. It's like eBay, where you gotta make sure it's what you really want. Why linen "towels" were even made is beyond me. I mistakenly brought them not even realizing that they were indeed linen. They look more like oversized hankies.
towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 10, 2012
I guess the towels were not what I expected.
Cheap
By Kirby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are VERY thin and a bit cheap looking. I should have read the description. Names are printed on, NOT embroidered. Overall, they looked better in the picture...
Linen towels
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very thin, wouldn't recommed for purchase
Personalization not embroidered !
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read more closely that the personalization part was actually printed on, not stitched. The towels are kind of cheap feeling and looking :(
not what I thought it would be
By Jerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baylis, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these towels are so thin that I was disappointed in the
product itself.
Not what I thought
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "towels" are way too thin for the price. I know they are linen but would consider them more a linen napkin than towel
not what i expected
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought the material was cheap looking. i expected them to have a heavier weight and be more like a towel material. These looked like they were printed on two pieces of unfinished fabric.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved