Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! When I can't think of what to give, your site makes my shopping easy! Thanks!!
    ~Kandice - MD

    You Name It Linen Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

    Personalized Linen Guest Towel Sets - Fleur de Lis Design - 4217
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (12)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Feels like a heavy napkin
    By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super thin. I wouldn't dry my hands with these towels. I'm afraid they would fall apart in the washer afterwards. The personalization looks great which is why I gave 2 stars. I just thought these towels would have been heavier. Live and Learn I guess.
    Feels like a heavy napkin
    By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super thin. I wouldn't dry my hands with these towels. I'm afraid they would fall apart in the washer afterwards. The personalization looks great which is why I gave 2 stars. I just thought these towels would have been heavier. Live and Learn I guess.
    A Little Disappointed...
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These aren't actually towel size? They're closer to handkerchief size & don't decorate a bathroom too well? Still a good gift item, but a better description is needed for this particular item. Thanks anyway...
    not happy
    By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the material of the "linen" was flimsy. and the names appeared stamped on. very disappointed for the money.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
    I thought I was buying bath towels--the photos online should do look like it! When the tiny thin package arrived, I was like "Seriously?! This is what I ordered?" I have no idea what I can use them for, napkins? hand towels? They are surely too rough to use on mouth or hands. I should have read other people's reviews before I place the order. :(
    Linen towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - February 26, 2013
    Ok so it does say linen. It's like eBay, where you gotta make sure it's what you really want. Why linen "towels" were even made is beyond me. I mistakenly brought them not even realizing that they were indeed linen. They look more like oversized hankies.
    towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 10, 2012
    I guess the towels were not what I expected.
    Cheap
    By Kirby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels are VERY thin and a bit cheap looking. I should have read the description. Names are printed on, NOT embroidered. Overall, they looked better in the picture...
    Linen towels
    By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very thin, wouldn't recommed for purchase
    Personalization not embroidered !
    By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have read more closely that the personalization part was actually printed on, not stitched. The towels are kind of cheap feeling and looking :(
    not what I thought it would be
    By Jerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baylis, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these towels are so thin that I was disappointed in the
    product itself.
    Not what I thought
    By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These "towels" are way too thin for the price. I know they are linen but would consider them more a linen napkin than towel
    not what i expected
    By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought the material was cheap looking. i expected them to have a heavier weight and be more like a towel material. These looked like they were printed on two pieces of unfinished fabric.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved