Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
~Christine - AZ

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sorry to say I was disappointed with this product. It was very small and in my opinion, very flimsy. The personalization was very difficult to read and faded. Truly this is the first time I have been disappointed so I will certainly try again.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 2, 2012
The ornament was smaller than I thought it would be. The lettering (personalization ) was too small .....and was just too thin.....not at all what i thought it was going to look like.....sorry, your other ornaments are well above average versus this small ornament.

Christmas gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really disappointed in this ornament. The engraving is so light & small you can barely read it. Should have been in a darker color. First time i have been unhappy with a purchase and it is for my grandson and his wife celebrating their first Christmas together.
Cute, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - January 15, 2012
The design for this ornament is very cute. However, the script is so small that the names are very hard to read. It was a bit disappointing. The photo was much more clear than it actually was.
Awesome Ornament - Tiny Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 31, 2011
The ornament is high quality and looks great but you need a magnifying glass to read the names even though there is plenty of space to increase the size of the font. I was very disappointed with the personalization.
Names printed too small.
By CATHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament several times. THis time the names were printed so small I can barely read them. The snow couple is one of my favorites but I was disappointed with the way the names were printed. The names DO NOT appear as they do in the photo and they were printed too high.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - December 15, 2011
I expected to receive ornaments engraved----I have ordered numerous times from personalised.com and this is the first time I have been disappointed
product features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
ornament is smaller than it appears
lettering is quite small and too close to the snowmen
Christmas Ornament
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cuter on line that it in in person. The finished product was a little fuzzy.
Looks better on web site than in person
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Massapequa, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really disappointed in this ornament and also another one I ordered. The ornaments look better when you place the order than what you receive. The writing on the ornaments did not look as it did on the web site, it's not as bold.
smaller than I thought
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker , CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was smaller than I thought and the names I added were so small - I could barely read them...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved