Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
    ~Susan - NY

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (188)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Looks Very Cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for family, but was disappointed in the quality and am not going to give this gift after all as it looks very cheap. I don't know how durable it is, but it doesn't look like it would hold up outdoors. I would rather spend more and get a better quality item. Thumbs down on this one.
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
    very thin door mat, probably best used inside
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHino Hills, CA) - December 28, 2013
    Very disappointing when I saw the final product. Very, very thin and the printing was too light. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. I would not order this again.
    very thin
    By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very thin mat. Which I knew it would be but, it looks a little cheaper than I'd hoped.
    Ms
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with the quality of the doormat. This should have been listed as decorative only since it is a thin as a placemat. Don't waste your money. Could not be returned since it was personalized.
    A little disappointed
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was attractive and well done. It was extremely thin and I doubt it will hold up outside in weather. Will have to put it inside in a seldom used entrance. This will not, however, stop me from purchasing more items from Personalization Mall. I love their service and their products.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper (Viera, FL) - January 8, 2013
    I have ordered many things from PM in the past, always being thrilled with the item when it arrived. My husband and I received this as a Christmas gift - what a disappointment from PM on this one. As other reviewers stated, it is cheap looking and feeling, paper thin, the color is PINK, it soils very easily and after less than two weeks on my porch, I have mold/mildew on it. I would never let the gift-giver know this but this is really junk compared to what I normally see in products from PM. Save your money and skip this one!
    poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald, TN) - December 29, 2012
    Looks good from a distance but very poor quality .....very small will not reorder
    Not what I expected
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat says it is suitable for outdoor use; it is merely MAYBE 1/16" thick, and would blow away in the wind if used outdoors. I already have a rug inside my door; was looking for a true welcome mat that people could wipe their shoes on (like the ones made with bristles for scraping of mud and moisture). I just received it today, but I can see it become stained in no time if I used anywhere but maybe inside somewhere. Very disappointed with this mat.
    Looks cheap
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture makes the make look dimensional. In reality, it looks like a screen print.
    Pictures not always perfect....
    By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Visually impressive, even beautiful, from the top, down. But once in hand, I found it disappointing that it was paper thin. Almost embarrased to give it to a client.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved