Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
~Kerri - FL

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(234)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Way too small
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks cheap and small.
kiss me goodnight
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not as nice looking as I expected its just a piece of wood with a paper wrapped around it.
Very Little!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - July 25, 2011
I was disappointed when it arrived. The Canvas is nice, but very SMALL! I should have read the measurements closers. Pictures depicts a much larger canvas. :(
Kiss Me Goodnight Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - April 16, 2011
I received the canvas and was somewhat disappointed. Sent you and email with my concerns and promptly received an email back with instructions on how to proceed from there. Your response was quick. Seems as though I did not realize when I was on your website viewing the product that the canvas was so irregular. To me it looks like a mistake but you say that's the way they are printed. Had I noticed that at the time I would not have ordered it. Oh, well.
Personalized Canvas
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite misleading. I thought it was going to be actual canvas that it was done on - but it's like a plastic material stapled onto a piece of wood or something. Very small, kind of disappointing, but cute none-the-less.
Corners look cheap.
By Chase S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The corners look cheap. I could have done without the Personalization Mall branding on the back. I also think this was overpriced by about $10.
Looks cheap
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX , NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The green color combinations are pretty, but it's a 1x4 piece of wood that is covered with a plastic cover.

I would have been more impressed if I couldn't see a cheesy wood staple on the back or if the design was on the base. I love the concept, but as it is now, I don't think it's worth the money.

poor workmanship
By Shanon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiple things but this has a bubble in the canvas---I would think twice about ordering this specific item
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved