Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Design It Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Golf Balls - Design Your Message - 4913
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(20)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Golf Balls
By Ginny Lea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The balls arrived quickly. We had matching tees to go with the ball for a guest favor. I was disappointed that the logo I selected was so small. The ball was all about the Nike Mojo label (which you never see in the preview ). The golfball and leaves, name and date I selected to personalize was extremely small. I hope the guests notice it at the table.
Personalized Golf Balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 18, 2014
Another great concept, but poorly executed. The image is extremely hard to see as well as the writing. Does not show as prominent as on the picture on the site. With perfect vision, I had to use a flashlight and a magnify glass to view the image.
Disappointed
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry, but I was bummed by how incredibly small the picture & words we had put on these were. Both are so small and the coloring is so light that they can barely be seen. Grandma & Grandpa couldn't make it out. And therefore, way to expensive even for Nike golf balls.
Personalized golf balls
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with how small the lettering is. If anything I am impressed that they can print that small.
golf print
By Harriet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, The Blue print is very light and hard to read and there was no choice of sizes or styles of print. This needs improving
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - June 20, 2011
Printing is way too small as well as emblem I chose.
Father's Day Gift for Sons
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the customer service and the promptness in receiving the order. The golf balls were of good quality but I was very disappointed in the personalization. The writing is extremely small and very hard to read. I wish you could work on a larger, clearer font.
print too small
By Randy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 4 sets of gift golf balls. The personalization on the balls are much smaller than they looked on the sample. I think they need to be larger to have more impact
disappointed
By Randi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was somewhat disappointed. The picture and message is very small. I haven't given the gift yet, so I am unsure how my husband will like it. I would not buy it again.
personalized print too small
By Betty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the golfer logo was so small and the print so small that I could not readily read it with out some aid. These were to be favors for my husbands birthday party. Very disappointed in size of imprint.
The personalization is too small
By Taber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas presents and was disappointed when they arrived. The image and writing are sharp, but they're so small, you can barley see them... :(
Under Par
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The logo and print are very small. The ink print is very light and is really hard to read. We were so excited to purchase these items, most likely in the future I will not re-purchase this item. Too much money for something you can hardley see.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved