Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to navigate and also I think your prices are very reasonable! Thank you!
~Amera - MI

Mother's Heart Birthstone Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Heart Birthstone Pendant - 4951D
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Low Quantity and Low Stone Color Clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - December 29, 2013
The stones were low quality and had very poor color clarity. I have returned my purchased as a result of the March birthstone appeared to be green instead of the blue-green of the Aquamarine stone as ordered.
Product features I dislike
By JANET L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed in the size and quality of the "gems" on this necklace. They certainly were not depicted as being miniscule in the picture. I have a Mom ring that has similar birthstones and the are slightly larger & clearer than those on the necklace. I am almost ashamed to give it to my daughter-in-law as a gift. I do like the delicateness of the necklace - if only the birthstones were more visible.
not as i expected
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury ctr, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
heart was very small and not shiny at all and I didn't realize it wasn't a solid heart, but that it was cut out on the sides making it see through which I didn't like at all considering where the cut-out were it wasn't clean cut at all. The birthstones on the heart were very small, some looked higher then others making them stand out. I ordered 2 of these as grandmothers gifts and wasn't happy with them-will not be ordering anything like this again
Just Ok.
By Abbey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was okay. The gems are a lot smaller than the picture shows and in the one I received it was chipped in two places, but it was too late to bother sending back. I was not impressed with this particular item.
Drug store quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 14, 2012
Told my son thought it was cheesey. Bought it for his wifes 40th
disappointing stone size
By Norene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is a nice design but I was disappointed in the stone size. They are so small that you don't even notice them.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gosport, IN) - January 3, 2012
The stones in the necklace were very pretty and as described, however, the sterling silver was chipped and scratched. Some of the silver was shiny and some of it was a dull silver. The heart itself really looked horrible. I went ahead and gave the necklace to my future mother-in-law for Christmas and offered to replace it but because she has poor eyesight she chose to keep it. However, I would be skeptical to make further jewelry purchases with this company based on this experience. All other products I have ordered have been great!
Small stones
By scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthstones are so small they are hard to see. I would not have bought this if I had seen it in person prior to purchase. Wish I could return it.
Birthstones Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MA) - December 25, 2011
The necklace was very pretty, but was not what I expected because the birthstones for the children are tiny and you really have to look hard to see them. So, it really just looks like a birthstone necklace for mom.
Hasty production/man handled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 31, 2011
If the heart necklace is poured into a mold, then the top right section didn't fill in completely (imagine bundt cake not filling in entire design)so there is a groove in side of heart. Secondly, I was very disappointed because whoever set the "top" largest stone scraped and bent one of the prongs so that it is "silver" instead of gold (this is a gold necklace) and flat instead of round....obvious damage. Otherwise, the smaller size and design are exactly what I envisioned for my mother-in-law.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west brookfield, MA) - January 25, 2011
I have to say that although the timeliness in delivering this order was very good, I found that I was very disappointed with the item itself. The family birthstones are so small that you cannot distinguish the coloring. I felt that for the money these stones should have been at least big enough to know what color they are.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved