Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! The products are great and the delivery time is fast. I am so happy I signed up for the rewards program! I was surprised to see that I saved $15.56 off my order. I will be back......
    ~Catherine - NY

    Birthstone Link Bracelet customer reviews

    Sterling Silver Swarovski Custom Birthstone Bracelet - 5341D
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - November 16, 2013
    The actual size was smaller than expected and the extension chain was of poor quality. Because it was for a birthday I had to take it to a jeweler to replace the extension chain with a better quality one.
    Looks cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 10, 2013
    The stones look faded, the bracelet is thin and looks like its made for a child. Very cheap looking. Not what I expected at all.
    birthstone link bracelet disapointment
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the birthstone link bracelet for my mother-in-law for Christmas with all of her grandkids birthstones on it. I was disapointed in how small it was and the worst part was that I could not hook it! There was a claw hook on one end but it was to big to hook to the other end! I had to take it to a local place that fixes jelwery to have a piece put on the end to be able to hook it. I would not recomend it!
    the ruby and garnet stones were the same color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck,, NY) - August 2, 2012
    i was very disappointed with the color of the stones> ruby birthstone and garnet were same color stones
    Material wasn't what I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 14, 2012
    The product was a lower quality then I thought it would be from the picture.
    VERY tiny stones....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
    These bracelets are cute, but are so tiny they are much more appropriate for a small child. Disappointed in the (somewhat vague) description used by personalization.com. My first really disappointing purchase...
    BEautiful but broke right away
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 20, 2011
    THe bracelet came in beautiful. Sparkles and shinny , however after only a few times wearing it the clasp broke.
    Picture decieving
    By Schyler L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quiality is nice but it was not nearly as big as i had hoped it would be. I am very disapointed that this was worth $30 and i am now embarressed to give this as a gift because it is so far below what i expected.
    Loved this Bracelet First Time ... So So the Second Time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 29, 2011
    I've purchased this bracelet twice. The first one was a couple of years ago probably, and it wore well and looked beautiful until a stone fell out. But for the money I'd paid and for wearing it everyday, I wasn't upset at all. The second one I have now is a disappointment. You see, the first one was sterling silver, not only the stone settings, but also the extension chain and clasp. The second one's chain and clasp are tarnished and discolored permanently now after only 4 months wearing. I wouldn't order it again because of this, and I'm very disappointed as it is a beautiful little bracelet that has been a joy to wear every day to keep my children and grandchildren close in heart and mind.
    Not as great as expected
    By Angelina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is just ok. I bought as a gift for my mother, but I honestly was a bit embarrassed to give it to her once I (FINALLY!) recieved it. I know it was not expensive, but it honestly felt pretty chintzy to me. The spring rings on each segment do not seem very sturdy and I do not see this lasting too long. Also, the shipping took 3.5 weeks--when I was told 5-10 days. Have been pleased with quality and service before, but not on this transaction.
    Good idea but has a cheap feel
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these because of the outstanding reviews but was pretty disappointed when they arrived. They feel kinda cheap. I'm not sure if I'm going to give them as the gifts they were purchased for or cut my losses. I actually just bought a new bracelet for one of the intended recepiants. I may give her both, not sure yet. The other will probably receive hers with the memory box I bought which was beautiful. I don't think she will wear it but she will keep it for the sentimental value it holds. Again, not sure yet.
    there is a difference between January and July
    By Therese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the bracelet for my sister's 40th birthday. I wanted to get her something special. My birthday is in Jan. and hers is in July. So I thought I would alternate birthstones and that would be a neat sister gift. When I got the bracelet you could not tell the difference between the two stones, crystals, whatever. I was very disappointed. Even the girl who answered my complaint agreed that there was no difference. Hello, please fix the problem. I thought the bracelet itself was a good quality. And one bad experience will not prevent me from ordering from you again. I've ordered several times before. Just please work on fixing the colors, because birthstones or crystals I probably will not order again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved