Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
~Kaycee - IA

Gentleman's Collection Engraved Money Band Set customer reviews

Personalized Money Band with Monogram - 6328
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pricey for rubber bands
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website as most products are of good quality and reasonably priced. This product does not fit that description. It is 3 thick rubber bands with a thin steel band with initials, for $35. I purchased them on Black Friday when they were on sale and would be outraged if I paid full price which I think was around $50. I purchased 2 of them for my nephews for Christmas. I'm afraid they will end up in the bottom of a desk drawer by New Years Eve.
Functional gift, but cheap quality
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband doesn't like to carry money in his wallet; he prefers to keep it in his front pocket. He's had several money clips but they are awkward to deal with when he's shopping, so I thought this would be a much better alternative. It works, but really it's just a big rubber band with a metal plate attached that has his initials engraved in it. He likes it, but it just looks and feels like a cheap gift. I don't regret the purchase, just how much I paid for it.
Great gift but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 27, 2011
love the idea but first band broke within 24 hours
Lack of Details & Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIDA, OH) - July 18, 2011
I purchased this item for a wedding gift. The metal and engraving were excellent, but that's it. No where in the description does it state the bands are plain old "rubber bands" that I could've obtained from almost any store. I paid $50 for rubber bands?!? I couldn't believe it! Both my fiance and I thought we were getting an item of better quality, hence the price. The picture is deceiving too - a couple dollar bills wrapped up in this item (a rubber band)would curl...they wouldn't be flat, like the picture represents. Since it's engraved, we can't return it - wonderful! I've ordered things from here before, and was VERY pleased - but this purchase will make me think twice before I buy again.
Like the product but overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 24, 2011
I like the product but i think it is way overpriced for what it is.
Money Bands
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy that only one band had the plate with initials. For the money you charged for 3 bands, all 3 should have had the initials. I don't believe it said only one would so it was very misleading. You should not be charging so much since only 1 has it.
money band cost way to much
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not understand how it cost so much more to get a rubber band with a little sliver with 3 initials and half the price for a leather money clip and your full name. I hope the bands do not break. I can't even imagine how much replacements are
Overpriced
By Stephane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the gift, and the turn-around time was incredibly fast! I normally love the gifts that I purchase from PersonalizationMall.com! However, this gift is immensely overpriced!! So many of your gifts are incredible values, especially with the personalization...this was just the opposite. When I received it, I was disappointed. It seemed like a gift that I would expect to pay $15-$20, but I paid almost $50. It's a small piece of engraved silver with 3 rubber-bands!!! Because of past experience and purchases, I expected more from your company!
Okay
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money.
cheap
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and was disappointed when it came. Although the personalization was nice, it is literally attached to a rubber band. It was not worth the $50 since it came with two cheap rubber bands that are already fraying after two days of use!
Disappointed
By Debbie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought you got two bands with engraved metal plate...but only came with one metal initial band plate and 2 extra bands.
Not a good value.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved