Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
~Susan - MD

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Picture Centering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 18, 2012
The ornaments that I received were not centered on the ornament. This was disappointing. They look like they are centered in the below photo but they were not even close.
Small picture
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed. I wish the picture would have been larger. It should have at least filled up the entire heart. My beloved pet deserved to have something more ornate.
Wish it was a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 15, 2011
I am very please with the quality, however, I wish the photo was larger and fit into the actual heart. The photo is a little grainy too.
disappointed
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this product because the picture made the ornament look silver. I thought the picture would be bigger than it appeared on the ornament once I got it. The quality of the picture wasn't that great on the actual ornament. I would not recommend ordering this particular ornament, I cannot speak for any other items since I have not ordered from this company before. From the picture below the ornament appears to be nice but the quality of this is not what I received.
Nice, but the picture was small
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed in this ornament. The picture of my dog inside of the heart is way too small. It is hard to make out my dog, without being super close to the ornament. The whole point was that I wanted something to look at to remember my dog.
Better Products out there
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first recieved this product I was greatly dissapointed because the heart photo looked like it was cut out by a 1 yr old & even then a 1 yr old could have done a better job so personalization mall imediately sent me a replacement. I must say although it was a vast improvement I am still not impressed. The picture is too small. It would be better if it took up the entire heart. Also the text & paw prints look like a zerox copy & is really small font. It doesn't fill out the ornament like shown in the picture. I wouldn't recommend buying this. The idea is nice & the porcelain is good quality & the packaging is nice but I will be replacing this ornament next year. This is the only item from personalization mall that I have ever had problems with. Everything else I purchased has been excellent quality & beautiful.
Nothing great. . . not as expected
By Laurel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is okay. The pets picture could be much larger and the ornament itself not soooo plain white. I also ordered the photo sentiments ornaments and they are much nicer. This needs to be more like that but allowing for a memorial message ands paw prints.
a little disapointed
By Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 ornaments (1 cat, 1 dog) uploading the pictures was easy but express shipping was charged for both items even though they would arrive in the same package. The cat ornament obviously did not go through a quality check as the picture was washed out. The dog ornament came in fine and I was happy with it. Hopefully they make good on the cat ornament with a replacement with the picture not washed out and at no charge to me of course.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved