Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say how beautiful the Westwood Collection Engraved Glass Ice Bucket is that I ordered for my daughter's wedding. Very pleased with the quality of the item and the time that it took...
~Kathy - MS

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 4, 2012
Cute but looks cheap for the price
Not for little kids
By Shopper (McKinney, TX) - September 12, 2012
Cute water bottle, BUT it is hard to keep the top pushed down to keep the drinking spout from leaking. Little hands (my 7yr.old) do not have the strength to do so. In addition, it is difficult to drink from the spout and you cannot add ice to the bottle, the opening is too small. Unfortunately, this bottle is just sitting in my cabinet. So, I would definitely think twice if you are purchasing for a younger child.
Not lasting and leaking all the time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 1, 2012
I bought two of these and they looked wonderful. However, they got dented easily and my son complained after two days that it leaked at the closing. It made his school bag all wet. Would have loved it because it was so pretty and his friends were asking him where he got it. Too bad I am not ever going to buy it again as both bottles that I bought had the same flaws. My son refused to carry it to school after a week due to the leakage.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - January 1, 2012
Beverage bottle is WAY too small!
Disapponted After Purchase of 9 of these water bottles as gifts
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bottles look very nice but you do not realize until you go to fill them that the neck is so small that you cannot put ice cubes in the bottle unless it is crushed ice. VERY DISAPPOINTING as you like to keep the water cold.
Water bottle
By Anandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle was ok except that it had personalizationmall.com printed on the bottle. I bought a couple of these as gifts and it makes it tacky to give as a gift.
disappointment
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The water bottle is too small for practical purposes (imagine a very hot day on the playing field with only a few ounces of water to drink), and the color was terrible! It is shown as navy, but cam out looking light gray with a hint of blue! The turnout time on the order was impressive even though the product was not.

Karen Aleshire
Water Bottle
By Glenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle is very small, not what I was expecting. But it is a nice smaller bottle and the name looks great. Be sure and look at the measurement.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved