Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Embroidered Silk Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Black Silk Boxer Shorts - 6464
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 26, 2013
It got here really fast and I was very pleased with that. Wasn't pleased once I opened it. Runs small, and when I called to see want I can do to return them or get a different pair. They said I couldn't return them (which I understand, they are personalized) but the only thing they would do for me is give me a 30% discount if I reordered them. I feel like they could have done something more.
Not silk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red oak, TX) - June 28, 2013
Not silk. They are scratchy.. Very upset for paying $40 on a pair of boxers I could have bought from a store for cheap and sewed myself or had them done for a small price
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 22, 2013
For the price I was expecting much more. The silk was rough (not super soft)and the boxers had a small waist and very blousy legs so that they looked ridiculous on. Very disappointed that these cost $40.
silk boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2013
The silk was not the quality material I was expecting.
Size was off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 26, 2011
I got these for my bf in L and he is a 6'2'' and wears 36 jeans. The underwear was so big that we could both fit in them. Together. Literally. I was not impressed with the quality of the silk. The cut is odd (maybe it's the size though) they're really long and kind of pouchy. They say personalization text will be "added an artistic touch"-forget it. I was hoping it will at least be in italic, but it is written in the plainest letters ever. Looks like I printed in on my inkjet.
low quality
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are super cute and really fit the occasion, but i was disappointed with the quality of the boxers. there were a lot of strings hanging and it just seemed like the boxers were cheap and cheaply made.
Not soft and silky
By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those of you who've touched silky, soft material, this will be disappointing. It is a rough type of silk. I was looking so forward to this gift for my Honey, and it was not what I expected. Also, they run small. The large would have been preferred for a toned, 165 lb man.
Boxers!
By Amena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers were okay. I expected better material quality. The size of the letters was smaller than expected. Overall, I didn't feel it was worth the money. They ship fast though!
Perfect feel, perfect lettering, but way, way too small
By Korie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband in a size XL, but when they got to the house, and he tried them on, the boxers fit more like a medium. The sizing needs to be adjusted, so if you buy these, buy the next size up.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved