Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
not what i expectd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - May 21, 2013
i received the pillow and was not happy with the poor quality of the fabric. It was not worth the money I paid.
Disappointed
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger than it was. I think it looks a little chincy and feel I need to give another gift besides the pillow. Usually I love your items but very disappointed in this one.
Kiss Me Goodnight pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 20, 2011
This pillow was of poor quality, it looked extremely cheap and was made from bad fabric. The engraving was nice, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow, and the very cheap way it was made.
Pillow is not worth the price
By KiJuana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillow for my recently remodeled master bedroom and I was so excited about it. I never paid $30 for one pillow and was hestitant and should have listened to my instinct. The pillow arrived quite quickly however, the pillow is REALLY small and the stitching around the edges had bigger holes in it than the stitching. The quality of this pillow is very poor especially for the price. I will not be ordering another one and I did read the reviews before purchasing the pillow. I did not send it back because it is personalized and therefore, I am stuck with the pillow. I can say that the personalization part is very nice but the material of the pillow case and even the insert is very poorly for $30!
Nice and fair
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is nice, however it's cheap feeling. The material needs to be more durable. Not worth $26, so I wouldn't buy another one. If the price was $10 or less I'd think about buying another. The picture looks nicer then the actual product.
Not worth the price
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap fabric and screen printed lettering. Not even a ruffled edge. This is a real plain Jane product, but it costs $30.00 by the itme you pay shipping. Drastically overpriced.
Very disappointing!
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews and decided to buy two of these pillows and what a mistake that was!! It was way smaller than expected and not a great quality. To me it was a cheaply looking pillow with a saying on it; even the writing wasn't done nicely; even though it was done in a black ink, but it looks Cray more than black and the gold is very light as well. I don’t recommend this pillow, buy the pillow cases that are soooo much nicer and are better quality!
It's ok
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screen printing on the pillow looks good... just like it does in the picture. However the fabric the pillow case is made out of has to the cheapest white cotton they could find. It looks and feels cheap. I bought it as a wedding present for a friend and actually have considered not giving it to them because of the lack of quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved