Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Products are always high quality and loved by those I give them to.
    ~Mary E - NY

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 2-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wishing it was larger.
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was really small but it looks like the photo and delivery was right on time.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 20, 2013
    This bag is nice but too SMALL - It could have been a little bit bigger in size
    Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 12, 2013
    The bag was way smaller than I expected. it was definately not worth the money (price + shipping). I bought two to give as 30th birthday gifts and I was almost embarrassed to give them. The lettering is beautiful but the quality and size left me very disappointed.
    Teeny tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - March 16, 2013
    I have a lot of makeup, so I didn't expect to use this to carry all my makeup. However I did not expect it to be so unbelievably small, about half the size of a regular makeup bad. If you are looking for something to use as a makeup case for vacation, keep looking you won't be able to fit much in this!!
    Bag is smaller than the picture shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 19, 2013
    The bag looks alot bigger in the picture than it actually is, I was disappointed when I we received it.
    Not extremely pleased :/
    By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allport, PA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture makes it look alot more bigger than what it was in actual appearance...I was bummed...The colors are nice though
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - December 31, 2012
    I purchased this bag to give as a Christmas gift. I was not pleased with the quality. It is also smaller than it looks in the picture.
    Not as expected
    By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag came flat and folded up in a plastic bag. It takes a lot of tugging and pulling to get it to resemble the picture, which in the picture it also looks bigger. It will stand up as pictured as long as I stuff it with tissue paper. I got one of these for all my nieces and daughter as an "extra" gift, but I'm afraid it will just look cheap on its own, so I will definitely have to stuff it with something fabulous to give it more appeal. I still like the color and the name embroidery is nice, but nicer than the actual product.
    Disappointed
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The make-up bag was much smaller than anticipated.
    Not as nice as the photo
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is not constructed as well as it looked - the personalization is nice so I did keep them. A bit flimsy.
    pink make-up bag
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Didn't realize how small the make-up bag was. bought for graduation gift but was surprised at the size.
    Smaller than it appears
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Embroidery is nice, but the bag overall is much smaller than it appears.
    Disappointed
    By ORVILLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is nice; but much smaller then I expected or what it looks like in the advertisement. Too expensive for this size of make-up bag
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved