Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
~Laurie - AL

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(382)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Too Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 2, 2013
Stupidly, I never looked at the size of this ornament. It looks like a nice size online, but is so tiny in person. Disappointed :/
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I thought the bride and groom could stand a little closer together -the bride does look a little weird.
Personalized ornament
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came quickly and all personalization was correct. I wish they had more options for the people.....not all light skin girls look Asian and not all men are white boys. Lol. More facial options and ethnicities would be nice. I think it's going to make a nice bridal shower gift.
Ohio lady golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - January 31, 2012
I really had fun personalizing this ornament. The size was very good. The quality of the piece was a little less than I expected. It will be a great gift for my son and his bride.
Nice
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament because it looked really cute and almost handmade but it looks a lot more manufactured in person. It is still cute though.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East China, MI) - December 16, 2011
This ornament is cute, however I didn't realize how small it actually was when I ordered it. Its about the size of a silver dollar.
2010 version much better than 2011 version. New version's print is smaller.
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in 2010 after I got married. I had to order a replacement because the black bag faded all over the white. I'm not sure why this happened. It didn't get wet, etc. It was stored in a seal rubbermaid container. I loved the ornament so much I had to get it replaced. Personalization Mall wouldn't replace it for me even though their bag damaged it so I paid to get it replaced myself. I got the new ornament today but everything is printed much smaller than my old ornament. My ornament from 2010 looks like the ornament in the preview. The one I got today the bride and groom are smaller along with all of the printing. There is a lot of extra white on the new version. I really wish it looked like my old ornament or like the preview. I'm just disappointed that my old ornament is damaged and the new ornament doesn't look like it.
Great ornament but don't store in the bag it comes with.
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item last year for Christmas. I love this ornament. After Christmas I stored it in the black bag it came with. When I got the ornament out this year it has black on it. The bag faded on it. The black won't come off and the ornament is ruined. I recommend the ornament but whatever you do don't store it in the bag it comes in even though the site calls it a storage bag.
Cheap looking...
By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea was cute, but the bride and groom just looked kinda cheap when I recieved it. I didn't think it was worth the money after I saw it, and I won't be buying anymore.
Not perfect
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size and weight were as anticipated, but printing was off center enough that it's noticeable.
Personalized Bride and Groom Magnet
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know that I would recommend this item. I ordered 2 of these with different personlization and neither seemed extremely high quality, or even that great. I'm glad I paid $8.95 and not full price of $14.95
Needs more options for skin color
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have checked into the hues of brown the skin color would be. My son and daughter-in-law received their ornament and called to thank me. They are hispanic and oriental, respectively. My son chuckled and said, "The ornament is really great. Any reason you made us African-American color?" Oh great! Their commemorative ornament for their wedding day depicts them in the wrong race.

I looked at both options and decided the caucasion faces were too white, so the brown ones should be better.....

All in all, we are happy with our purchase.

Slightly embarrassed mom,
Sue
SLightly disappointed
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but much smaller than I thought it would be.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved