Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
    ~Karen - TX

    Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

    Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
    Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (141)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Decent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - February 5, 2014
    I purchased this for my husband for a Valentines Day gift. He had been asking for one for a long time. Its nice but very flimsy and not as nice as I suspected it would be. I should have purchased the leather one for a little bit more money. Hopefully he likes it anyways.
    Ok looking, nothing special
    By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The monogrammed lettering looks very plain, but otherwise nice product. Wish there were more styles of lettering to use
    Could be better
    By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel case was fine, however, the embroidering could have been a little better. There were loose threads that I had to cut off myself.
    Just Ok.
    By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not bad, but I wish the quality was better, since I will be giving it as a gift. Arrived with several loose threads on the embroidering, which I had to snip off.
    travel case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
    not as creative and classy as other personalization mall gifts but still as versatile and affordable. the quality if good. waterproof inside. the design for the bag itself and initials are just a little boring in terms of color and lack of pattern. i'd definitely still buy it again like most things on personalization mall. but it could be made a little more interesting with different patterns and colors and personalization initials/name / font
    a little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, VA) - July 13, 2013
    it's flimsier than I thought it would be, doesn't stand up like the one in the picture. Hopefully it will once it is full of items.
    Travel Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 10, 2011
    I recently ordered this item for my brother. When I received the product, I was disappointed in the quality of the item. I feel like the quality is not worth the price of the product. I did get the bag personalized with my brother's initials, which makes it look better, but still not happy with the overall product.
    Just OK
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Size is smaller than indicated.
    Affordable Groomsman Present
    By Jeff J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 8 of these embroidered with my groomsman's initials (2-3 letters each). The embroidery is flawless; font is a dull. I wish they offered additional fonts that would give the bags more pizazz/personality. I played it safe with white threading. The bags are long enough to accommodate aerosol hair spray or deodorant (which makes or breaks a travel bag, in my opinion). I hope the bags will conjure up fond memories each and every time they are used. I plan on filling them with goodies for the bachelor party (little bottles of booze and travel size toiletries). I am satisfied with my purchase and would buy here again. Received tracking info promptly and order was delivered quickly with no mistakes.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved