Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
~Brenda - MI

Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Not Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - April 28, 2014
The photo part of the key ring itself is very nice and came as I expected.
However the hinge that holds the photo to the chain is made of plastic and it easily opened on the next day and my husband almost lost the photo part. (Someone who knows us found it and returned it back.)
All in all it is good for the price.

I hope this review is helpful.
Cute but too Big
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was good ! Nice quality! Everything was the way it said it would be. But if you are buying this for a guy be weary! It's soooo big! Make sure you double check the size and it's okay with you! My boyfriend was being nice when he said he didn't mind the size! It is the biggest thing on his keys! Don't be fooled by the photo it's not that small! Get the measurements and make sure it's okay with you.
Picture blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - October 22, 2012
I just wish the picture didn't look so blurry.
cute
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the gift it as very nice. Great quality product, the only down was the keychain was huge.. i. didnt realize it in the picture. From a guys point of view he said it would b nice if it were smaller. Not very manly..lol but he loved it and its on his keys of coursr.
Cute Couple Keychain
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute key ring, however I am worried that the plastic piece that holds the key ring will break and it will be lost, it is made of cheap material. The front of the key ring is fine, but the personalization on the back is crooked. I would post a photo, however I wrapped it quickly as it is a gift for my fiancee.
Product was a little bigger than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 23, 2011
The picture on the keychain came out perfect but i felt the picture was a little too big for a keychain.
Nevertheless It means a lot to me.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - November 22, 2011
Picture was perfect but wasn't too thrilled with back side, I thought it was a little too plain, over all it was nice! But could have been better.
very nice but kind of dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cattaraugus, NY) - February 7, 2011
I thought this was a really cute idea, but wish I had chosen a different picture I guess, since it came out a lot darker than I had wanted. I know my boyfriend is still going to love it when I give it to him on Valentine's day.
Not all that impressed
By ARLENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't all that pleased with my photo key ring. The picture quality wasn't that great & I thought the whole thing would've been better quality. This was a gift & now I'm not sure I'm even going to give it to him.
Cute but cheap looking
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out cute but I thought it was alittle cheap looking. I thought the quality of it was described to be of higher quality.
Cute, but not what I thought
By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my little photo key chain. To me, it looked a little cheap. Although it was only like 8 bucks, I thought it was going to be a little more authentic, not so plastic. Anyways, I still think its a cute for a gift, just not exactly what i thought
Pretty but fragile
By Ashwini B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization and the keychain arrived just as it looked in the preview. However, the plastic bit that attaches the keyring to the personalized picture broke is made of pretty cheap plastic and broke a couple of days after giving it as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved