Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Timeless Recognition Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Employee Recognition Gift - Marble Desk Clock - 7610
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Disappointing
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was not as attractive as on website. Website picture does not depict all the irregularities of the marble nor is there a footnote about the possible veins in the marble near the engraving.which mares appearance of name. I have ordered many products from personalization mall and have been pleased with all except for this piece.
A little disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 22, 2015
The clock is small and plain. The font could be fancier which might dress up clock more. Had small chip on bottom. Makes a decent gift just not a memorable one.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2015
I wasn't thrilled about the size of the clock because it was pretty tiny for the money but it is heavy and sturdy and made with good quality so overall it was nice.
Smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - July 18, 2014
I was a little shocked by the size of this product.
Great except a big spot on the front
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 14, 2013
The project was just as advertised, except that there was a big spot on the front. The spot was part of the wood, but it is large and very noticeable.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - January 7, 2013
The clock is nice but much smaller than I thought. Pay close attention to size information. Otherwise very nice.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - October 1, 2011
The clock looks nice and is very pretty but it ended up being smaller than it looked in the picture.
Administrative Secretary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - June 14, 2011
Very nice clock although it was a little smaller than I pictured. I really didn't look at the description all that closer, so that's probably my fault. I'm sure they will love it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved