Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Puzzles For Kids - 7623
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Color Selection is not that great and Highly OVER PRICED
By Vijaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly OVER PRICED, even though its a custom lettering, the colors doesnt look great.
I would pay $2 less than what they were asking for the quality of the product we get.
puzzle letter name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - November 19, 2013
Arrived promptly. Looks good and will be a pretty add on decor to any child's room. Too bad that if u have a long name the price is not a bit less per letter or at least the shipping....
Nice colors; quality fair
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two interlocking puzzles a couple of years ago for my grandchildren. Now that I have another one coming, I wanted to order another one. I thought the previous two were ordered from Personalization Mall but they weren't. The quality of the new one isn't as good as the ones ordered from the other company. It's fine but not what I thought it was going to be. The other one is wood where this one seems to lots of thinner wood or paper glued together.
Liked It.......but
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the name in wood and the colors. However, I didn't like the size for the cost. I thought the name would be much bigger than it actualy is.
Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle - Primary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - April 26, 2012
Nicely made but disappointed that only the front of each letter was painted and not the whole letter.
Downsized?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - August 26, 2011
I love this name puzzle - have one for each of my kids and have bought them as gifts for about 2 years now for my neices and nephews, plus as baby gifts. Personalization Mall must have changed suppliers or manufacturers because this last set I bought was about half the size of previous ones. The letters are smaller and thinner, not the chunky blocks we have received in the past. I like the bigger, chunkier blocks better. They look nicer - these are not as eye catching. I am disappointed.
name letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 8, 2011
The letters are lovely in pastel colors, however their weight was lighter then I expected and the packaging for the name I requested (9 letters) was a stiff plastic bag that could not accommodate all the letters in one single row so, presentation was not as nice as I would have liked for this gift. Nicer would have been an appropriate rectangle box so the full name could be seen upon opening for the surprise factor.
slightly dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 15, 2011
I was expecting the block letters to be out of a single piece of wood, like when I bought this gift for my daughter 2 years ago. Now it is made of pressed wood. I hope it holds up the same way.
OK
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a bit more for the price. Paint not very heavily applied. A few decorative accents painted on would make a big difference.
Nice but not great
By joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have been thrilled with everything I have ordered from this site, I was just a little disappointed with this item. The edges could have been finished smoother (the wood was a little rough) and the finish could be a little brighter or shinier. The finish is very matte.
mom
By Mary J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letters were rough, edges not smooth. Colors are a sweet pastel. I had gotten this puzzle for my first granddaughter 2 years ago, that puzzle was more finished.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved