Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
2nd Snowflake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014
The first one was a bit off-centered and so was this one. They were both a little to the right with the photo and the personalization. Especially the 2nd line on this one where I put, "In the Beginning". The G in Beginning is almost off the edge.
Snowflakes Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014
Although it was a beautiful ornament, the oval part where you put the photo was off-centered just a bit. Also, the personalization was more to the right then being centered. A bit disappointed with this product.
background color a bit dull looking
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This didnt really pop on our tree the way other ornaments we personalized did. It also looked a little off center.
Snowflake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 20, 2011
I liked the ornament itself but was not happy w/ how my daughter's face looks on the ornament! It is somewhat discolored and distorted. Not happy!
Satisfactory
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nice enough though I feel it is overpriced for what you get. The picture & ornament are on the smallish side. I prefered some of the photo ornaments you discontinued.
Nice, but Photo Sentimentals Ornaments turned out better!!!
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have began doing these every year for family members. Last year I ordered the photo Sentimentals ornaments... and they were GORGEOUS in black and white. So I was a little disappointed when the pictures quality was fuzzy on all these ornaments -- not sharp like it looks online -- not sharp like last years ornaments. Maybe I just got a lemon batch?? They are still cute though. I was just spoiled with amazing ones last year!!!
Christmas Ornament
By Leanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament but was not impressed at the quality of the photo when printed on the ornament. The website said the picture quality was going to be excellent but the picture turned out slightly blurry/fuzzy. I had other products made from this company (2 photo canvases and 2 ornaments) and was extremely pleased with those products-so I am not sure what happened with the ornament. Maybe it can be redone and sent back to me after holidays. Otherwise all other products were very nice from this company.
Always fun to personalize something -
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice however I wasn't completely pleased with the picture quality (I ordered 5 with the same results on each). I have ordered personalized ornaments in the past (all through this company) with better quality pictures on it so I have to say this time I was a little disappointed. The photo I uploaded was very good quality, the only thing I did this time differently (as apposed to previous orders) was choose the "sharpen" option to make the picture more sharp. Needless to say I wont choose that again since maybe that is where it went a little wrong. Even with this glitch probably only I will notice it and it still is very cute! Everyone that has seen it has really liked it!!
Snowflake Photo Ornament
By Todd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament quality itself is fine for the price. I was very disappointed that the photo and message were not centered on the disc, making it look cheap. I will not be giving it for a gift.

Thank you
Not the greatest
By Kara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and two were not printed correctly-the photo and writing were off center. I agree with some of the other postings that the quality is not the greatest. I called and they are supposed to redo the two ornaments I was unhappy with, so we'll see how they come out this time.
disappointed...
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments for each immediate family in my family and was disappointed when I received them today. After reading all the great reviews, I expected the quality to be much better. I uploaded excellent quality pictures but they printed out blurry and dull. Even the lettering on the ornaments were blurred and not crisp and clear as expected. I may have to keep these for myself as I'm a little embarrassed to use them as gifts...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved