Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the shirts I ordered. Not only was it shipped super fast, the product was terrific!! It was a gift for my daughter and her friend and they were extremely...
    ~Beverly - KY

    Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
    Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Small Bowl
    By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bowl for my wife as a Valentine's Day present. When I received it, I was surprised to find how small it is. It really isn't very big. Check the dimensions before you buy.
    Very Very Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
    The engraving was nice on this bowl but the person I gave it to said that the bowl was so small that he would have to go for seconds. It was the joke of our Christmas!f
    MAKE BOWLS BIGGER PLEASE
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item very quickly, in time for Christmas. Great quality bowl, just didn't realize the bowl was SO SMALL FOR THE PRICE. Would be nice if you offered more colors and BIGGER SIZES in the future.
    Good product
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was under the impression that 2 bowls came with the purchase, so that's my fault for misunderstanding. I also thought the bowl would be a bit bigger. But overall, I was happy with the purchase.
    Nice Ice Cream Bowl but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 18, 2011
    Too Small! Wish it was just a little bigger. Perfect size for little children but too small for adults. Just be careful not to give it to the todlers since it is stoneware and it can break. Don't want any accidents to happen! Great for teenagers because at that age they are asserting their identities and a personalized bowl would be much appreciated. They know it's theirs and no need to share it with anyone else. They'll be watching their weight so the size of these bowls will be just right. Still too small for the average adult who loves ice cream...if you know what I mean:)
    Ice cream bowl
    By Marc L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size of bowl but wish the image would have been bigger.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
    This was a bit expensive for what it was. It is definitely cute, however, the name came out MUCH smaller than I expected. It looks like a large logo on the website, but is actually much smaller.
    Disappointed
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pretty disappointed with the product. It's such a cute idea and I was excited to order it. However, I was sent only 1 instead of the 2 I ordered due to the fact that they oversold and on the one that I actually received the words and pictures were placed on the bowl crooked. I'm really just disappointed with the service and quality of the product. Probably will not use this site again.
    Regular customer, disappointed this time
    By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these and was disappointed. The colors are not vibrant at all and it looks faded. The screening needs to be of better quality. Also, one of the dishes were shipped without bubble wrap and was just put into a box like that.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved