Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
~Francine - MD

One & Only Silver Personalized Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Name Silver Necklace - 7705D
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 25, 2014
I had purchased 3 of these for grand daughters. They were not a nice as the pictures led me to believe. they are ok, but nothing terrific....
Bought this as a gift for a 16-year-old
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been very pleased with the items I have purchased over the years, but in this case, I should have read all the reviews first. The necklace is dainty and sweet, but probably better suited to a younger child. I think the chain length will be adequate for an older child, but I should have ordered the longer length to be on the safe side. The letters are very tiny, which alone would not bother me, but the separation balls need to be a little larger to keep the letters from sliding over onto the next one, making the name difficult to read.
Smaller than expected
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my teenage granddaughter and it was so small it would be better suited for her 3 yr old sister! Order the longer chain!!
ok
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice necklace but the letters are too damn small.....
Good for a little girl, not for a teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 3, 2013
I should have read the reviews beforehand to see that most were buying this for a little girl. I bought it for my older teen and was disappointed that the actual letters on the necklace were about a third the size of the ones in the picture. She won't be wearing it. I will say it's nice quality, and a nice product, just not for older teens.
Would not buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 5, 2013
I bought 4 necklaces and don't like them because the separating beads are not big enough to separate the letters. There should be bigger beads or 2 beads used as spacers.
Very small!!
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this necklace for my daughter for her birthday. When it arrived, the chain was all tangled up and I had to de-tangle it. The letters are super small. When she puts it on, you can't read what it says unless you get very close. They are very very tiny! My daughter did like it but I think that's because it was her name. She agreed the letters should be a lot bigger. Oh and unless you like really short necklaces, go for the longer length. The short length is almost a choker.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - July 5, 2013
Petite, almost better for children if not for the aspect of being a choking hazard. Chain looks very fragile and the latch so tiny and difficult to open. Overall, it was an appreciated gift, but I would not recommend it. Lastly,this was made and shipped from an alternate facility and seemed very slow to deliver compared to my many other purchases from Personalization Mall. If it had arrived in a more timely manner, I probably would have returned it, but it was a birthday gift and time ran out.
name necklace
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this necklace appears to be fine, & i like the name spelled out on the chain. However, the letters are very small & difficult to see when the necklace is being worn.
Evelyn
By Evelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the item that i purchased. I did think that the lettering would of been larger. I am disapointed that i was able to wear it once to an event and the necklace broke. I do not know what your return policy is if any.
acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - January 19, 2013
it is just as i asked but i did not realize how tiny and the letters have a kind of bend in the rather than flat. but very good price and quality just the same. bend is to be expected having been cut on a die press but wish they could have flattened them
Personalized
By Stanley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it difficult to find any businesses that sold what I wanted . A necklace with a name on or in it. This necklace fit the bill but I must say I was surprised at how tiny and frail it was upon arival. It is nice looking and I guess we'll have to wait and see how well it holds up being worn by an active teenager.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - November 18, 2012
It is nice but way too short make it a lil bit longer it would perfect
silver name necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 4, 2012
Beautiful chain but the letters look of a cheap quality.
Mom of four
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these necklaces for my twin step-daughters who are 9 years old. I was somewhat disappointed in these necklaces. The letters are quite small and they do not hang evenly. I was not disappointed enough to send the necklaces back...but I would have loved for the letters to hang nicely. Since the girls are 9 and love anything with their name on it...they were pleased. I would not order this item for a teenage girl. I just don't think the quality and the look are nice enough for a teenage girl.
Disappointed in Silver Name Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 7, 2011
I order this for my grandchild's 10th birthday. Disappointed in the quality of the letters and beads. The beads holes seem to be to large making them appear ragged and the letters spelling her name looked cheap. Most things I have purchased have been good but this one let me down for a very important time
LETTERS WERE TOO SMALL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - April 25, 2011
The necklace was nice but I was disappointed with the size of the letters. The picture portrayed the letters to be bigger and that was what I was expecting.
Okay item
By Ihuoma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my niece. It looks nice, but I wish the letters were a little bigger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved