Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
~Carol - SD

Rock On Personalized Guitar Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Christmas Ornaments - 7753
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Not as pleased as in other choices
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really didn't want to have to put a title on the guitar. I just got the guitar ornament because my grandson plays guitar.

The title line should have been 'optional'.
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2013
This ornament is very cute and as shown in the sample but very small, doesn't look good on a large tree but works on a small table top tree.
Cute but little
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
This ornament is cute, but it is very little and weighs almost nothing.
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 31, 2012
The ornament is nice and exactly as pictured on the website; however, when I opened the package, it was broken in half.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 7, 2011
The only reason I bought this for my husband was that it made me get free shipping. It is cute and nicely done, however, for the price it's a little on the small side. And the wood is kind of popsicle stickish (but thicker).
Guitar ornment
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for the music minded. However, the wood is rather thin and flimsy.
Nice but...
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the style of the ornament but I used "Rock On" as the main words and they seemed to barely fit. Given the detail of the guitar itself, The year 2010 on the handle gets lost for trying to have too much detail. I still like it but it seems so fragile that I wish it were a bit thicker, I can see it snapping apart in storage.
Not worth the money!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I liked how the product looked, it was too expensive for what it is. I would have felt better about my purchase had I paid less.
ROCK ON sort of rocks
By Karen S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and the sentiment, but as other reviewers have stated, rather flimsy & thin.
Guitar ornament
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son LOVES guitars...
The ornament is cute...but, somewhat lightweight. I am worried about it's "staying power" over the years...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved