Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
~Lindsey - OH

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(569)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
first names to small
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughters family she said and I agree the last names are huge and the first names are very small in comparison..
Very Nice
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very pretty, the glass is a bit thin.
date
By steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful except it is not dated with the year.
Cute but teeny!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rollinsford, NH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but VERY small!
Personalized Ornament
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package and unwrapped the ornaments, I was not as pleased with them as I had anticipated I would be. The ornaments are nice but fairly small to medium; especially for the stand it is to hang on. The ornament is nice but could be a bit larger for the stands.

Thanks,

CT
Not as nice as I expected
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornament, but I'm not crazy about it. The names seem a little crowded together. It's a good idea, though.
Family Tree Glass Ornament
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament, but unfortunately when I looked at it, is is scratched from the end of the surname down to the edge of the ornament, obviously done when engraving finished. I will see if I can polish it so it is not so noticeable. The other items I ordered were lovely and 100% o.k.
I was surprised how quickly they arrived.
Thankyou.
Family Tree
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For small item, engraving is clear and accurate. Fast delivery. As a first-time buyer, I have ordered several items, and I'm very impressed with everything! This is a great way to shop!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved