Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (732 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice item but etching could be better
By Jaclyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these in the last3years and the first one was of much better quality. The last 2 etchings rub off, not going to order this type again.
Difficult font
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, NY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived promptly and in great condition. However the fontt is small and difficult to read. I had a hard time reading what I had printed and the person I gave it to couldn't figure out what it said when she opened it.
NEEDS MORE CONSISTENT PRINT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 16, 2015
I like the concept of this ornament, but some names are easy to read, while others turn out lighter and so are more difficult to read.
first names to small
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughters family she said and I agree the last names are huge and the first names are very small in comparison..
Very Nice
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very pretty, the glass is a bit thin.
date
By steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful except it is not dated with the year.
Cute but teeny!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rollinsford, NH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but VERY small!
Personalized Ornament
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package and unwrapped the ornaments, I was not as pleased with them as I had anticipated I would be. The ornaments are nice but fairly small to medium; especially for the stand it is to hang on. The ornament is nice but could be a bit larger for the stands.

Thanks,

CT
Not as nice as I expected
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornament, but I'm not crazy about it. The names seem a little crowded together. It's a good idea, though.
Family Tree Glass Ornament
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament, but unfortunately when I looked at it, is is scratched from the end of the surname down to the edge of the ornament, obviously done when engraving finished. I will see if I can polish it so it is not so noticeable. The other items I ordered were lovely and 100% o.k.
I was surprised how quickly they arrived.
Thankyou.
Family Tree
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For small item, engraving is clear and accurate. Fast delivery. As a first-time buyer, I have ordered several items, and I'm very impressed with everything! This is a great way to shop!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved