Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Winter Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2014
I was a little disappointed in the type of material used. Otherwise, the engraving was great and it will still make a nice Christmas gift.
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 22, 2012
The rug material is pretty cheap. You get what you pay for.
Winter wonderland door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 3, 2011
is nice, but I expected it to be even better. I have ordered other items from you that have been better quality.
Good quality, wrong color
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the mat and the speediness of the order processing and shipping. However, the mat I ordered in red did not come red red. More magenta. I was considering ordering the personalized tree skirt as well but this may discourage me. I would order from this company again if exact color matching is not a priority.
Personalized Doormat Surprise
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colour is very off (more of a pinkish colour). Other than that it's wonderful!
Smaller and thinner than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 8, 2011
I was expecting more of a sturdier outdoor mat. This was thinner and smaller than expected. This product is more of an indoor doormat.
Winter Wonderland Doormat
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is more pink than red.
nice gift for newlyweds
By Suzette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my sister and her new husband for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They liked it very much.
Gets a 3 b/c it was a bit thiner than I believe it should be.
Disappointed
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color in the picture makes this door mat look classy, but the actual color is barely even red. It looks cheap. Very disappointed in the color.
Not-quite-red
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the mat looks great, but the color is less than red. The finished product looks more like a dark shade of pink, as opposed to the holiday red that is shown in the photo.
ok
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is not as true of a red as the picture showed. It was thinner than I thought and I agree does not look like it will hold up if placed outside. I was a little disappointed. I don't think I will buy them again, but everything else I have purchased from them has been great.
Just ok
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a little cheaper quality then I had expected. However for the holiday season it does just fine in an area that doesn't have a lot of wear and tear.
ok
By anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not as thick as I hoped it would be. I don't think it's meant to be used outside, at least it doesn't look like it will last wet weather. I would be affraid to step on it when its wet. Color is not red, it looks fade, brownish.
Holiday Doormat
By Kathleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicely personalized. I knew because of the price it would not be a substantial mat, and I would have paid a little more for a nicer mat, if available. Still, it is a nice gift at the holidays.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved