Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Sufficient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - November 17, 2014
The envelope is okay. I ordered return addresses in blue ink since my card background is blue. I am disappointed that one can barely read the print as it is quite light and not bold enough.
Not as high quality as the cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 2, 2013
These envelopes are nice since they are pre-printed with your address but they are not very thick. They are not the same high quality as the cards.
PROMPT FOR UNEQUAL ENVELOPE AND CARD ORDERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2012
When I ordered the envelopes and cards, the cursor had moved for the amount of cards I needed without my knowledge. So, I ordered double the amount of envelopes than cards, and would have liked a prompt to indicate there was a discrepancy. I had to place another order for cards only, delaying the mailings.
THIN & SMEARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2012
The envelopes and the printing look nice. However, the envelopes are thin and if the ink on the return address gets wet, it does smear
Envelopes are good, but not as great as Cards
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return address was lighter than expected, make sure to use Black. Wish there were stickers to match to help seal
overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 25, 2011
title says is all. too much for too little.
Print was really light and small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2011
I don't remember if I had a choice but the print was really small and very light but it still looked really pretty
Just Okay
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If there was an option to increase the size of type, I missed it....the type was very small, and the ink was light. Other than that, they looked nice.
Ganucheau envelope
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The typeset was smaller than I envisioned. Also, the print/ink was very faint.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved