Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, NE) - May 16, 2016
My mom really loved this! So I would say this was a hit.
suncatcher
By Marian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item hard to see all the names because of the large clear heart. But nice for the price
Decent gift
By Hilary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison park , PA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and the received product vary a decent amount, so I wasn't as happy as I was expecting. It's not a bad gift for the price, but it's incredibly small and so is the print, so gifting it to my grandmother she had trouble being able to read it. Quality was sub par, one bump and it will easily break or scratch. Again though, overall, not bad for the price.
Font to small
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I received the sun catcher I was surprised to see how small the sun catcher was and the font was as well.I just thought it would be much bigger, but my daughter loved it anyway !

thank you ,
Linda DeMichele
Good
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, NM) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day. It was pretty but way smaller than I expected.
suncatcher
By Tee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, TN) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was beautiful,my only compliant is that the names can rub off the glass.
Great ornament but missing pieces
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these. They are smaller than expected, just like a Christmas tree ornament. Two of the four did not have the sun catcher hooks. My sisters thanked me for the ornaments. Why would they think they were for a window?
Nice
By dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE BUT NOT AS NICE AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED IT 2 BE
Very small
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, but this is alot smaller than i thought it would be. You have to be very close just to be able to read it. Making this an ineffective suncatcher. I was quite dissapointed when i first saw it out of the box and a little embarrassed when giving it to my wife.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, RI) - May 5, 2015
It is very nice, but I thought it would be larger.
nice
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but very small
enjoyed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - February 15, 2015
Good quality and great design was a little smaller than I had anticipated but otherwise great
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 1, 2014
I like the product and how it comes in velvet bag but the product is a lot smaller than I thought it'd be.
Disappointed on size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
I was disappointed when I received the suncatcher. It's more the size of an ornament. The measurements are provided on the product, but the picture is deceiving; makes it look bigger than what it is. However, it is a beautiful, unique piece. The design of the names in the background is really cool! That's why I wish it was bigger so you could see the personalization. Nice gift if you are looking for an ornament.
writing too small
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute idea but names are so tiny
Came well packaged
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't give a rating as I never opened the package. It came so well packed for shipping that i just plunked it in a mailer and sent it to my dil.
personalized suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - May 15, 2013
names were so small.
Was not worth the 7.95 shipping and handling!
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2013
Great item but smaller than I expected!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - May 10, 2013
This is such a cute gift, the size is a little small but other than that great!
Nice but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
For my mother-in-law, I should have purchased something larger so that she can see it better.
Not horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
The names do not match up as shown in the preview window. I wish it was larger so you could actually read our names more then once clearly anywhere on it.
Personalized Suncatcher- always loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 28, 2012
I ordered one of these suncatchers last Christmas and it was very well made. I was very impressed. However, I ordered another one this year and the quality was not as nice and the circle and heart were very off centered. The etching was a bit rougher on the back too.
very unique gift
By sandee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this gift it would be a perfect if it where about 1/2 inch or so bigger.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother’s day and I wish the names engraved on it was a little bigger. Also there were more choices to put more names so I could buy one for my mother in law. Besides that it’s very cute and all sisters wishes they had gotten it instead for our mom.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
It was beautiful, but it was smaller than I thought.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
Suncatcher
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit smaill but very sentimental
too small
By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattahoochee, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get this in the mail! When it finally arrived it was amazing the only thing I didn't like about itwas that it was smaller then I anticipated.. it's about the size of your palm.. Still a very nice gift. Prob should have been a little cheaper because it is so tiny. it did come with a suction cup for your window which I thought was nice.
cute but small
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, words nicely engraved but this is very, very small. Disappointed..should've read description better, as it does state only 3.5"
just OK
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than expected for the price.
names are so tiny. it's ok but I would not
order another one.
suncatcher
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicelooking. The problem is that you can't read some of the names because they have been cut off. Some names are completely missing. You can only have a couple of names for it to work.
Nice idea
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sun catcher did turn out well. The only thing that would make it better is if it were a little larger in size.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved