Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love their ornaments
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many ornaments over the years and have loved all of them. Unfortunately, this one.wasn't up to their standards. The inner heart was too far to one side and it was too close to Christmas to send it back. I've had a great track record with them so I can understand a mistake every now and then, especially around the holidays. I will continue to purchase special ornaments every year.
Not satisfied
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very hard to red allthenames. Wish I had had the option to change the color fo the color for the names, it possibly would have shown up better if it had been darker.
Beautiful idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 10, 2014
The ornament itself is beautiful. I wish that the names had been assorted differently as there is one name that consistently doesn't show in it's entirety.
Nice but not easy to read names
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice and pretty but I had 7 names and they are hard to read and not all readable because they run off the edge.
It's ok
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality on this one is ok, The heart is smaller than I thought it would be and the family names are lightly engraved, kind of hard to read.
very nice hard to read
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the heart is very pretty but the names are very chopped and some do not have all the letters and can't see the whole name we were very pleased as to how quickly we received but just didn't care for the spliting up of names.
acrylic heart
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely heart. Unfortunatly, seven names are a few too many..
Can't quite read all of them..
Disappointed
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in how thin this is - having previously received the personalized star,which is substantial in size and weight, this felt so thin and certainly not special!
However, I realize now that this is intended for a tree ornament - and thus would need to be lighter in weight - and as such really is very nice.
Little Disappointed...
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase from your website all the time & am 99% thrilled w/everything. However, this looks different than I imagined. I thought it could be 2 hearts w/the bigger one having the names all across it and a smaller heart w/the rest. However, it's just one heart. Still, I will be happy to give it as a gift next Christmas.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved