Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
~Karin J - IL

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute but flimsy handle
By Jodi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute basket with an adorable personalized liner, but the handle is very flimsy. I expect a better quality item for the money and from Personalization Mall.
Quality not as good as previous one bought 2 years ago
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 31, 2013
I bought this Easter basket for my first child 2 years ago and was extremely happy with the quality of the product. So naturally, after having my second child, I wanted their baskets to match and so I came back to purchase another. I was disapointed with the quality of this purchase. The basket is a lighter color (which is okay) but basket handle is warped and not as good of a "U" shape as the first basket. Additionally, the seams for the basket liner, near the basket handles look like a lower quality and you can see the stiching, where as you could not on the one that was purchased two years ago (stitching was underneath). Just a little disapointed that I paid the same prices as two years ago, but got a lower quality item.
Easter Basket
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard, WV) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized liner is nice, but the basket is very cheaply made and flimsy. At the first opportunity I have, I will be searching for another basket with similar proportions to fit this basket liner!
Good Purchase...A few things to consider though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 18, 2013
This was my second Easter basket purchased from Personalizationmall.com Two years ago I bought a blue one for my oldest son. I now have a second son and wanted them to have the same baskets. I ordered the lime green liner with emerald embroidery this time around. Love the colors! Very vibrant and springy! The basket itself was large and deep enough to hold lots of items. The weight of the basket is very light so if you are looking for a heavy duty basket this may not be the one for you. I knew this ahead of time because I already have one. The only other negative thing about the basket was several wooden pieces of the basket were splitting/breaking away. This doesn't really bother me but for the price I would have wanted better quality. I just wanted my boys to have uniform baskets this year...if that wasn't a factor I probably would not have ordered another.
Basket not up to par
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these I've ordered in two years. The monogramming is well done and pretty on both, but both had the same problem--the baskets' handles leaned very obviously to one side, making them awkward for little ones to carry and odd looking. When I emailed regarding this problem with the first basket two years ago, it was replaced with a near-perfect basket. When I emailed again about the same issue a week ago, this is the response I received:

"Thank you for sending the image to me as requested. This has been reviewed by our Quality Assurance Team and they have determined the item was manufactured correctly. We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the item, but a replacement would be manufactured the same way."

Several days ago, I responded with a picture of the two-year-old basket, showing that the baskets can be manufactured better. So far, no response.

I like this item, but I will not be ordering any more of these because I am not happy with the basket or the response to my problem with it.
Damaged basket replaced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - April 13, 2012
The basket I received was damaged in transit. One whole side of the box was crushed and part of the basket was crushed. After I sent a photo of the damage, the basket was replaced. This one arrived undamaged but the new liner they sent wouldn't tie on one side because the strings were too short. Luckily, the original liner was perfect.
Nice basket, not happy with liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 13, 2012
This is a nice basket and well constructed, it looks as if it will last for years. The size is perfect, not too big, not too small. My daughter's favorite color is blue and the title says "baby blue" so that is what I ordered. They shouldn't call it "baby blue" because it's no where close. I even thought it was a deeper blue than what was pictured on the website. The liner also fits a little funny, if you pull it down to expose the name fully, it pulls away from the basket, if you place the liner where it's supposed to fit, the top of the name disappears, frustrating! I think I may have a new liner made for it.
Basket not very sturdy
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the reasons I purchased this basket was because I read a review that they were very sturdy so I was disappointed to find that although they are nice and large there is no reenforcement in the handle/basket attachment. I don't think they will last a long time like I was hoping. I figure they will be used once a year and easter eggs are not that heavy (although we like to give special gifts in our kids' easter baskets). The liner and embroidery are wonderful! My children had fun picking out the color along with the color of the thread. I can always transfer the liner to a different basket eventually. I did, however, expect a much better quality basket. This one is not worth the hefty price tag.
Large but not super sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2012
The embroidery is great. The basket is much larger than many of them out there. My only disapponent is that the basket doesn't seem quite as study as it should for a kids basket. I have 3 boys, and I'll be surprised if one of them doesn't break by Easter. I'm trying not to let them play with the baskets much, but doesn't that defeat the purpose?!
Just okay
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed numerous orders with personalizationmall.com and have always been thoroughly satisfied. However, I was disappointed because the basket was flimsy as if it came from a dollar store. I did love the liner on the basket. For the price I paid, I would have expected a better quality basket.
Easter Basket
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this basket for our 3rd child. We have previously purchased baskets from Pottery Barn. Honestly, the basket from Personalization Mall is not the same quality as those ordered from Pottery Barn. Understand, the basket is nice- but it seems very flimsy. We will not send it back as too much of a headache to deal with returns- it will serve it's purpose.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved