Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am very happy with the product I ordered and the service. This is the second year I placed an order for Christmas. Have been very satisfied with all I have ordered. Thank you, Diane Sellitto
    ~Diane - OH

    All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
    Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Canvas tote bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - April 29, 2014
    I ordered this tote bag and when it arrived I was so excited! The quality is very good but, the names that are printed in yellow you can hardly see. I notified the company along with a picture and they felt it was fine. I was very disappointed that they didn't want to make their customer happy!
    Great shirt
    By Minnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this shirt in white in the past and loved it. I just ordered in dark blue and it was not as nice due to the colors of the names. I wanted it light blue, but then some of the names would be hard to see. Next time I will make sure I order it white or grey, hopefully the grey would show the names clearly.

    Thanks,
    Way to BIG!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - January 15, 2012
    Your size chart is way off. I bought this sweatshirt for my 90 year old mother in law birthday. She wears a 2x. We were terribly embarrassed at how large it was on her. It hung off her shoulders and she could even wear another sweatshirt under it. $40 is a lot to spend on a shirt she will never get to wear again.
    You need to do some better measuring.
    Size
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Size appears to run big. I thought it would be women's sizing but the sweatshirt is men's sizing.
    Nice quality but BEWARE... sizing is way off!
    By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for Grandma for Christmas in a size Adult Small. It is going to be huge on her. I'm 5'3" and it's even pretty big on me. Since I cannot return it because of the personalization, I'm unfortunately out of luck and just wasted over $30. Live and learn!!
    looking for 2-sided logo
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish logo on this particular mug was on both sides; also, wish added names were printed larger; I used upper case for all the letters, but names still very small - glad I avoided lower case.
    All Our Hearts Cofee/Tea Mug
    By Annyebelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea! Personalized message on cup accurate; however, the message is on the side of the cup facing away from the user. Having the message on both sides even if it cost a little more would allow either a left or right handed user to read & enjoy the message/sentiment each time the cup is used. Having a choice of which side the message is placed would be another great option as well. I wanted to order more than one, but due to the placement, I don't plan to order any more for that reason alone.
    Sweatshirt for mother's day
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt is really cute but it was huge. My mom wears an x-large and this sweatshirt has to be a 2X. She will not be able to wear it.
    not enough names
    By diana S. (adelanto, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this idea for my mom, but there are just not enough name spaces. she has 26 grandkids! that doesnt even count the great grandkids!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved