Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Magnet Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Magnet Set - Picture Perfect - 8274
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Flimsy
By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville , OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected these to be thick and sturdy like normal refrigerator magnets but they were super thin and flimsy. I was disappointed in the quality.
Magnets...ok..but very thin...
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos was fine. The magnets themselves are VERY thin. If they are just for decoration or to display the pictures themselves they are fine. For the price, I was expecting more.
A lot smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 11, 2016
Very nice and good image quality -- just pay attention to the dimensions. I thought the magnets would be a bigger than they were.
Photo Magnets
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice photo quality but rather thin.
Not what I expected
By Brianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets themselves came out great. They're just a lot smaller than I expected.
Magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 7, 2015
Love the photo's but wish they had been thicker!
Decent but not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 1, 2013
I thought the overall quality was acceptable, however two of the four pictures were cropped so that the top of the picture (someone's head) was cut off. Two of the four were perfect, but the other two were a bit disappointing.
Cute but small..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 5, 2013
I bought this set, thinking it would be similar to the shutterfly magnets. I was wrong, these are flimsy and small. They don't hold too much up, but still look cute. I would spend the extra few bucks and buy them from shutterfly.
..
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought they would be bigger, came out clear and beautiful, just thought they would be bigger. kinda bummed about the size
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved