Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Photo Golf Balls Personalized With A Digital Photo - 8593
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Not what I was expecting
By Maureene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a dozen golf balls with a logo and text. The text turned out fine but the logo was printed so small that the Callaway logo completely over powers the personalization which is very disappointing. The preview picture of the golf balls looked great however when I opened the package I felt like I was ripped off. I am hoping that other products focus on making the personalization the main focal point as that is the only anyone would spend the money to have something personalized.
Disappointed - Personalization Too Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 19, 2016
I've always been satisfied with purchases but ordered personalized golf balls with a picture and wording. Both are so small that it's really hard to make out, particularly the wording. When requesting a QA review, the response was that it would be produced the same way if redone. Really not acceptable. There is enough space to make both the picture and wording larger. DISAPPOINTED!
Nice but...
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the picture to be a little bigger. Otherwise my golfer loved it.
SMALL picture
By Kelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These balls have quite a few graphics. If you are buying them thinking the photo and name will stand out, you will be disappointed.
picture is way too small
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARL CITY, HI) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You may want to include on the add how small the picture is. I have to hold it right up to my face to see the picture.
from the picture, it looks like it's big enough, but it's much smaller than portrayed.
Fun having a pic as a "ball marker".
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the idea of a photo imprinted on the balls.
My only complaint...the picture is much smaller than I thought it would be.
I knew it wouldn't take up half the ball, but I thought I'd be able to see it without squinting. If you're ok with that, buy them. Good company...good customer service...fast shipping !
Smaller picture than expected, hard to see
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the balls and because they are a gift, I only have looked at them through the plastic case. The picture doesn't look as large or clear as it did online.
Custom
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out a lot darker than what the preview showed when I checked out but still a good quality ball
Picture too small
By Gena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Balls were great quality, but the picture was much smaller than I expected
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
I have been doing this golf ball for my husband every year since our son was born 4 yrs ago this year we added our daughter (born in feb) and its still really nice I do wish the picture was bigger but its still cool.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDOVER, MA) - December 11, 2011
The pictures and wording are much too small for my taste. The web site does not indicate on how small it will be, based on the golf ball as the product.
Not worth the money
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my father-in-law from my daughter for Father's Day. He loved them as he loves anything his granddaughter gives him, but I thought the picture was too small on them.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved