Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've always been very pleased with everything I have ordered over the years! You are a great company to do business with and I truly appreciate that. Thank You!
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(393)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
cup ok
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked too light a color for one name Kathleen
Nice customized Coffee Mug
By Nidhi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Mug for my husband, the product is nice and I am happy with it.
A few things to improve:
- the color of the Mug is not bright white as it appears on the site, it is a little dull.
- the delivery mechanism with the post office is not very satisfactorily. I stayed the whole day at home to receive the delivery and at end of the day I saw a delivery notification in my mail box saying, "we missed you, please collect you item from USPS"....they never came to my door...
WE LEFT HANDERS NEED OPTION !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 15, 2012
This mug is NOT WRAPAROUND. It is designed for the right handed person thus when
drinking from the mug, the personalization faces the outside and the plain side to the drinker.
If the left-handed person holds it, the personalization faces the drinker and the plain side
to the on-looker.
QUESTION: WHY NOT OFFER THE POSSIBILITY OF A CHOICE FOR THOSE OF US WHO ARE LEFT-
HANDED? IT CERTAINLY COSTS NOTHING.... Otherwise this is a five star product.
Hope to hear from management.
Wrong colors
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are different on the mug, than what I saw on the computer. I know in the future not to pick a light color.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 16, 2011
I purchased this mug as a gift for my brother in law. I am very pleased with the quality of the personalization work, but was disappointed when the product arrived, as the design was only on one side of the mug, especially when the design is ( to me ) on the incorrect side. When the user of the mug is holding the mug with their right hand, the design is on the opposite side, so the user is just looking at a blank mug. In order to see the design on the mug, the user must hold mug in left hand; which is inconvenient to the right hander.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 4, 2011
NOT THRILLED WITH THE FINAL PRODUCT .But it is what I ordered so I really can't say anything bad. I guess I thought they somehow would be captivating. Sorry about the caps lock in the opening statement. The shipping however, is ULTRA fast!!
I definitely will order again! Obviously a different product. Have always been happy in the past!
Very different
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend as a gag gift and it was well received. However, I would have loved it if the "circle" had been on both sides and if there had been a greater choice of colors. I would have wanted the mug to match her colors, but had to choose a color that was 'close' to what she has.
Something I didn't think about
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the cups but is it customary to put the graphic on the side that would be facing away from you? (if holding the cup in your right hand?) I would have been happier to see the design on both sides of the cup.
Lacks symmetry
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am somewhat pleased with the mug but it was not what I expected. The design is on only one side of the cup. The other side is blank. I was terribly disappointed because the cup is asymmetrical. I did not read anywhere in the product description that the design would be only on one side. If I had, I would not have ordered the cup.



small
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug seemed much smaller than I imagined it would be.
Mugs
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived in a very timely manner and I was pleased with all but two of the mugs. I ordered yellow and black specifically for a team color but they arrived in a very light green and black.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved