Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great but..
By Marina X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the item and how it was printed, however, I wish there was not a minimum quantity set to purchase.
somewhat satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 6, 2014
I was happy with the product. The picture came out great and the guitar picks feel durable. It would make a great gift but I wish the writing on the back was bigger. It's bold font so it is legible if you have a magnify glass to read the tiny print.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 24, 2013
Picture quality was less than desirable. Had high expectations with low results.Very pricey!
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Carina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband for Father's Day (June 2013) and they were a huge hit. He liked then so much that he again requested them for his Birthday (November 2013) - my most recent purchase. I rated this purchase 3 stars because it appears that the guitar picks this time around are thinner / more flimsy - almost to the point that they are not 'usuable' as guitar picks. My husband still likes them as a memory/keepsake item, but he no longer uses them while playing guitar.
Photo guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 22, 2013
The preview looked much better than the actual pick. It's very hard to read what is written on the pick. Other than that I was satisfied.
Great Picture Quality - Poor Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - September 9, 2013
When I first saw the preview photo for my personalization I was very excited. However when I received them in the mail (shipping was great) I was a little disappointed. While the picture quality was absolutely amazing the back message was pretty disappointing. The font was incredibly tiny and was unable to be read. I knew exactly what it said because I made it but the people who hadn't seen it struggled to make out what it said. The message and font look very clear in the preview but not in person. I would suggest this item but don't choose the cursive font!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 1, 2013
came on time only gave 4 stars cause the picks are very flammable which didnt tate when ordered and also the do chip easy. I think you should sell a necklace holder or pick holder to place them into
memorial guitar picks
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and thickness of the picks are greay, and the picture showrd up wonderfully. However, the text was very small and hard to read, and we didnt use the full amount of characters. We have to look very closely to be able to read it. Other thab that, we love then and were a great memorial piece
Great but careful with white
By Apolline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I am purchasing this product. The first one was great when I chose a background color as black, and the quality was great. The second time I ordered white and unfortunately there were scratches and marks on the white. The picks are maybe color white at the beginning so they didn't add the "color" to it. Great product quality apart when choosing the white background... disappointed about that one.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2012
I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. But i wish i could've chosen a different pictures instead of getting all 20 with one picture. I would've liked to put a picture of him and his friends and stuff like that as well as the picture of him and I that I chose.
Font on the back misleading....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 28, 2012
I LOVE the whole idea of this and the picture on the pick turned out nice, but the wording on the back is tiny and light compared to the sample it showed when proofing the order. So go large and bold!!!
Neat Idea
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his gift, however the picture came out a little fuzzy. I also wish that I could've made a whole photo album on guitar picks without buying several different packages. Overall it's a good gift.
His guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 11, 2012
He loved them alot.
size options
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange park, FL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
well the picks are great but i would have liked to see them come in different kinds of sizes... like the ones you gave me and thick and i have thinner ones i can use but i think it would be helpful if we (as the shoppers) could choose the size of the guitar poicks we recieve. or even better get a variety box :P thanks
Great Idea-- bad execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 7, 2012
I love the personalized guitar picks but only half of my order came aligned properly.
A little disappointing.
SMelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - January 3, 2012
These picks smell like alcohol or something.. and the color comes off when you play guitar with it.. cute but they could be a lot better quality!!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 31, 2011
I was pretty unhappy with the way the photo i chose was centered on the pick. I wish there was a way to preview finished product before it was created and shipped. The font on the reverse side was also very small.
becareful of the color combo you pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2011
I loved the picture side of the pick but I picked black and red for the personalization and you couldn't read the name or the inscription. So dissapointed, they were a Christmas gift and my nephew couldn't read his name!
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , SC) - December 4, 2011
The gutair picks were ok. The writting on the back was a problem you could only see it well on half of the picks but the other half looked good. Also the picture was a little blurry & they were smaller than expected..
average
By anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create your personalized picks. Pictures are very small, picks very hard but still a good item as gift
Smaller picture than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - November 25, 2011
I love this gift, but the picture is not as close up as it appears in the sample. Zoom in just a little more than you think you need to.
Picture not exact
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my son - know nothing about picks in general, but seems to be of good quality. Picture on the front didn't crop exactly as my proof online showed, which was a little disappointing bc of the type of picture it was. I'm sure my 16 year old will never notice, but just wanted to give fair warning to future purchasers if the outer edges of the cropping are important. I spent a lot of time getting the image to look just as I wanted since the "warning" statement says there will be no changes once submitted. I was aiming for a wrap around effect with the "WIT" sign on the front. Unfortunately, in the final product....to the left of the "W" there a sharp black square edge so the wrap around effect is a bit lost. Probably not important for other types of pictures, just for this one.....was hoping for an "exactly as the picture appears" version.
Nice picks, but. . .
By J M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered customized guitar picks. They're nice picks, but I'd liked to have had a choice in thickness. Also, the logo I provided was printed a little off center. I ended up paying $0.65 each for them, which is a little much for a guitar pick, even if it is personalized. The quoted price was $0.50 each, but the shipping came to $0.15 each. Too much. If I order again, I'll have to get a much better deal and better service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved