Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
~Elizabeth - PA

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
pick a gift
By kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south dennis, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guitar picks were cool could have been a little bigger as far as the writing on the pick...
Tri-color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - March 11, 2013
Picks were made and shipped quickly which was fantastic. The visibility of the writing on the picks was good. Our only complaint is that the pick color is painted on over a white pick, so if you were to use it for playing the color pulls off and reveals white underneath, which can be cool.
If we were to make more picks we would probably choose a white background, or more likely we would find a place that makes them for guitarists/businesses.
All in all, the product was good. Best for party favors.
Great product, but way overpriced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 16, 2012
I've ordered this product twice now. I can't say anything bad about the items. If you enter the information in correctly, it'll be exactly what you expect. Seems like decent quality item.
However, that being said, for what this item is, it is very overpriced. If I wasn't in a hurry to get the item replenished I would have shopped around because surely there is a place that will offer the same product for much less.
Great price, wished it was centered :(
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, MT) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the item, it says what I wanted, but everything was off center just a little. No biggie, just a give away momento, but the little extra would have been nice.
Guitar picks
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed the the lettering did not show up clearly on both sides of the pick. The side with the names was very faint.
Guitar Picks
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Somewhat disappointed in the size of the script on the front of the picks - not as large or as easily read as in the product preview picture. May have been better had I chosen a different font.
Still a unique gift that I'm sure will be appreciated!
The size of the font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - December 17, 2011
I am happy with the promptness of the picks and the picks themselves look good. My complaint is that the font was extremely small. Way smaller than I anticipated.

think twice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 8, 2011
while it's a cool idea, the product i received did not match the projected picture...the sizing was all messed up, the spacing was off, etc. i'd think twice before buying.
Personalized guitar picks
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the personalized guitar picks I ordered. The font was very tiny. I ordered the "Script" font and my daughter's name, Liz - looks like it is spelled "Lz", the letter were all scrunched together. The script was so small and her name is just three letters - it should have been more spread out on the guitar pick. When I called to complain, the representative told me I should email her the "proof" that I had accepted. When I looked at the proof, the type was very tiny, however, I thought it would have been more correctly placed on the guitar pick. It did, however, look exactly as the proof which I accepted, therefore I did not pursue my complaint.
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - September 18, 2011
The personalized guitar picks had an extremely easy drop-down details list and ordering process. However the value for the price paid was definitely not the greatest and the shipping cost for this light-weight product were through the roof. Next time I order I will pursue other options to find a better value for the overall price.
font could have been brighter and larger
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered purple picks with white font for our wedding, we're both guitar players. We ordered half script and half block font. The block is a lot clearer and easy to read than the script, wish we'd ordered them all that way. The picks themselves are fine and the purple color is pretty although the color is more like a raspberry. They are cute enough that we are still happy to put them on our tables at our reception and I bet people will think they are a neat favor.
words
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was fairly satisfied with the guitar picks I ordered, except when it came to the print on the back. It was tiny compared to the front & I expected all the wording to be the same size. Besides that, my order was good.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved