Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014
Great cup but wish it was a little bigger...especially because of price for it.
Nice cup..wish it had more decoration!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to one of my daughters for Valentine's Day. She loves these covered tops, but I just wish they had more options in cups. I think it was pretty boring, but she is 11. Some hearts or something would have been cute.
Fast an Crooked
By BRENDAN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYVILLE, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup came fast and ordering was easy. Customizing this cup could have not been easier.My only complaint was that the lettering was not straight but it was a gag gift so I kept it.
Acrylic Tumber review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
I was disappointed in that personalization was done via stickers not screen printed and gives a do-it-yourself appearance.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - July 30, 2011
Nice cup, looks just like it does on the picture. Doesn't seem like the letters will stay on for long - looks like they're letter stickers as supposed to printed. Otherwise great product. Shipping took forever, unlike what I have known to love about personalizationmall.com.
Mug is great but font choices not so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 25, 2011
Love the tumbler however, if choosing a name beginning with the letter J don't pick the curly font. There is a gap between the first and second letters. I had the tumbler replaced and the second one looks almost worst than the first.
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - February 17, 2011
I was not crazy about the lettering. It seems cheap & like it would come off very easily after a few washes. The cup is good quality however.
Ehh.
By Glenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the cup was good quality and looked excellent. I was just very suprised with the fact the the name is put on the cup with just stickers. I could have done this myself and saved a lot.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved