Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute, but.....
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute, however, our dog is black and the outside color is black so it is hard to see her in the pic. When I was reviewing my order, it looked fine. But when I received it, it was a lot darker. Next time, I won't use black.
Puppy friend frame
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture area is very limited but looks nice once done if you can manage the picture
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 14, 2014
I got this for my dog and cat since they didn't have a cat one but both turned out great :)
cute but small photo area
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 2, 2013
Cute but photo area is much smaller than I realized.
Picture too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 26, 2012
Picture area is smaller than it appears.
Cute but not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 22, 2011
Very cute ornament! However, I was upset by the colors that I chose. They looked so nice together online, but when I received it in the mail, it didn't look the same. The brown looked almost like a maroon color, which doesn't really go with purple. The picture was also not the best quality as shown in the picture before I purchased.
Ornament
By Christene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were not actually what I wanted. Black was faded like a light gray. also the photo was kinda blurry and not dark. Can hardly tell what it was of.
Liked it but not as much as I hoped I would
By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are true to what they look like online, but I did not like them as much in person as I thought I would online. I wish the spot for the photo of the animal was larger with more emphasis on the pet. Overall I liked it, but would not order more.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved