Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Connection Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute but very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 1, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this gift and the only reason it lost a couple of stars is because I think it should have been a lot bigger. Because of the size I feel the need to purchase an additional gift (can't remember if the size was mentioned and if it was then that was my fault for not paying attn).
Cute, but Small
By Bruce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was for my 5 year old daughter. It was fun to put it together with her and turned out very cute but it was MUCH smaller than I anticipated.
Heart Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - October 21, 2012
The concept of the puzzle was very cute. Once I received the puzzle the pieces were coming apart. I had to glue the picture back to the puzzle piece. The sentiment was very romantic and I'm glad I was able to give the puzzle to my special someone. However I would not order from here again. The product quality was poor. I guess you get what you pay for.
NO PICTURE to REFERENCE
By Delicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is very cute, it is difficult for the recipient to put the puzzle together when it is not whole apon arrival and has no picture to look at. It would be great to have one or the other. Otherwise, great product!
Fun but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - October 7, 2011
I purchased this gift for sweetest day for my boyfriend. It was a great idea for a gift but it was just too small. I recommend buying the 252 square puzzle instead, because you're really just buying the heart shape. And you'll get a cool tin to put it in when you're done. I wasnt too happy.
i was expecting even better quality for the price..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 27, 2011
i was expecting even better quality for the price..
Heart puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 17, 2011
I gave this to my grand daughters and wish it had been a little bit bigger in size but it had very nice clarity about the picture.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 16, 2011
I really liked it... Except I just wish that you could expand a little bit more on cropping the picture, since its limited. Other than that it was good and it shipped fast. The color was good.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved