Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes - 9576
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Print too thin
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirts are adorable, purchased for daddy and two kids but my advise would be to stick to the light colors. I picked red with black writing and you can see the red shirt through the ink and the white is disturbed by the black ink.
Uniqe design but not great quality
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screen printing is not great, it looks like a copy of a photo put onto the shirt. I chose black and white for a great contrast but not the case. Does not look like it will last one wash.
Uniqe design but not great quality
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to order this shirt for my husband as we are expecting our first child, a son. When I received the shirt and matching onesie I was not pleased at all. The 'Team' name looked like a copy of a picture put on to the shirt. I chose black shirt with white lettering and the contrast is not great. Since it is personalized I can not return it. I hope he likes it but I will get him something better soon, I feel bad how it looks. He may like it at first but the way the screen printing is done is very bad quality it seems like it wont last one wash.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - June 27, 2015
It was not great, but was Okay. I have not washed this yet, but I suspect it will lose color on washing. My son wore this over a onesis and that onesis had red color (T shirt I ordered was red) on it.
Team Allen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 2, 2015
It was great success. We loved the shirts and felt like a real team.
Team Allen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2015
It was great success. We loved the shirts and felt like a real team.
looks great but doesn't hold up well to washing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker, CO) - June 20, 2014
Love the look of the shirts but after 2 washings (gentle cycle) the print starts to fade
Cute
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to match a Shirt for my husband and son as a Father's Day Gift. Although very cute and true to the review creation feature, I was disappointed that the same colors in the shirts were not available in this onsie.
Great shirt - size was smaller than average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 29, 2011
I love this shirt but was disappointed that the sizing was smaller than average. My husband always wears an XLARGE shirt but this one seems to run small and after washing will be a tight fit ;-(
Cute but....
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't like that the only option was a black t-shirt. I was going to order them for the whole family but decided, I'd just get one for my husband and Son first to see how it looked. The black shirt quality is of nice quality, still don't like the black though. But the Print on the shirt feels very rubbery. LIke after a wash or 2 it's going to start peeling off and cracking. Granted I have not washed them yet, we just got them. But the print is not the same as any T-shirt we have in the house. Just seems kind of cheap. They are cute shirts and my husband loved that they matched. I'd get more if the shirt came in a different color like blue or white or really anything but black. I'd love to have a cheesy family shirt day!
So very cute love the style of the print, hate the black only option and the cheap print quality. but it's unique and couldn't find this style anywhere else.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved