Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
~Diana - TX

You Name It! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Black Clothes - Choose Custom Printed Text - 9579
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
purple font wasnt as good as i hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013
the purple font didnt look as good as i hoped it would when the onsie arrived it smelled like vinegar it was sooo strong as this was a gift it had to be washed immediatly and now it looks used purple font is not bold and clear looks used and its never been warn.not what i thought it would be.
Small lettering
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt and everything was correct and shipped quickly but just know the lettering is quite small
Nice shirt, poor sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 27, 2012
The shirt I bought for my wife looks good, but the woman's XL size is barely even a normal large size. Very disappointing to have a great product that is sized so wrong.
baby's first bday tshirt
By Naomi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turn around time for shipping was great. Shirt was wonderful other than the red paint wasn't red enough. It seemed more like a red-orange. Shirt sizes seem to run on the smaller size. My son is in 18 mos store sizes. I ordered a 2T from PersonalizationMall.com and it was just right but a little more snug than a store size 18 mos.
Nice T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - November 7, 2011
The T-Shirt is very high quality, nice and thick. However, I was disappointed in the the printing. It was a lot smaller and not as bright and colorful as I was expecting. This is a Christmas gift so I don't know yet how it will hold up to washing but it looks like the lettering will fade very quickly. The order arrived very quickly.
Nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - November 7, 2011
The T-Shirt is very high quality, nice and thick. However, I was disappointed in the the printing. It was a lot smaller and not as bright and colorful as I was expecting. This is a Christmas gift so I don't know yet how it will hold up to washing but it looks like the lettering will fade very quickly. The order arrived very quickly.
More choices
By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material was good. I would like more choices of colors for the T shirt not just black and more choices on the font size.
Sizing and Material
By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not satisfied at all with this shirt. The material was very thin and the sizing was VERY small. It said to order one size up from the normal size, which I did and it was still way to small. I ordered a medium ladies shirt and it looks like a child's size. I don't think I will be ordering anything else from your company.
Too Small
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the reviews say this is a fitted ladies T-Shirt and to order a larger size than what you wear, that is the truth. I am a medium and I order the large but should have ordered an x-large. Don't think I will be able to wear it. I have ordered other non-clothing items from this website and have been very pleased.
too small
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt, but I ordered a size Large. What I received is labelled large, but it's a medium in my book. It definitely won't fit.
Youth Shirt
By Kristie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt runs very small. I needed a 10 -12 size but went with the youth large which was a 12-14 and wish I had gone with an even larger size. I wish the lettering had been larger but I was happy with the purchase in general.
Just be sure to order larger.
Only one problem..
By Jayashree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is the best ever! I love it, but on the site, I didnt' know how big a large youth T-shirt is. So I assume a large would fit a high school student. But it turns out it was very very small. They should give measurements or something because a large youth may not be the same size everywhere. I may be wrong, but the size was completely off... may have been my fault. So make sure you get adult sizes, youth is for little kids.
Ran Small
By Jeannet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization/writing is great. The quality of the sweater is not that great for the price and be aware the sizes runs small.
(XL looks like a L)
fitting
By Muriel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this item has quality material, however the sizing runs small.. I ordered a mens xlarge, but the size fits a large..seeing as it was personalized, it is probably not returnable.. my loss.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved