Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
~Bonnie - AZ

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than you think!
By Joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather seems good quality, but it's small and expensive for the size.
Man's Dopp KIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 30, 2012
It's a nice item and is satisfactory.
Not as nice as I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - November 16, 2011
I ordered this for my husbands birthday. When I received the bag I was disappointed in the quality. It also had a scratch in the front of it. I did call the company and they worked with me. It wasn't a bad experience but if I knew the way it looked in person I would not have order it.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 20, 2011
I purchased this for my husband who is a Pilot so he uses frequently, so far it is holding up well! He was very pleased with the gift as with his former travel case was in pieces! He can fit a full shaving cream can, his eletronic toothbrush and all of his other travel essentials in the case. The leather is nice but I was dissapointed that it is smaller than most travel cases but it does open up fully. If you are getting it as a gift, I recommend getting the gift box because with the travel case stuffed with tissue paper, it makes for a real nice presentation.
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2011
when i received this item it was excatly what the picture showed the quality is great, it was a need so it turned out to be the perfect gift and it can be used for multiple things.
OK, but not great
By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband. From the picture, I thought the top of the case would open as if hinged (like most dob kits) but this one folds over to one side which makes the storage space smaller. Since I got it monogramed, I'll have to keep it but I'm not sure there will be enough space for all of his things.

Also, the leather is OK but not as soft as I had hoped. So, I give it a 3 out of 5.
color
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the color of this item. It did not match up to my expectations based on the photo.
Leather Travel Case
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice case for the price. A little smaller than I would have liked but nice leather. The one drawback is that has a plastic vinyl lining, I would have preferred cloth.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved