Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
not so great engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 22, 2015
The ornament itself is adorable but the engraving left a lot to be desired. Some of the names are barely readable and one of the names has a scratch thru the letter so you can barley make out the name.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015
ornament was really cute but everything is clear. Would've been nice if the namse and year was a different color to stand out.
Not able to see writings
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the words would be more visible, however, the overall of the ornament was nice however, the letters were too too small you can't even see the names unless you look closer, I think the color of the letters should be different clear and white did not work well for this particular gift, so I was very disappointed. Thanks.
Not Help
By Alvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , MS) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly read the names
Names too small to read
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass ornament, but very hard to read the names on the stockings. I should have bought a different ornament with more visible personalization.
Had to be redone
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The first one I received was way off center--I called immediately and was very satisfied with customer service. The second one was sent immediately--it still is a little off center but we decided to keep it as it wasn't too noticeable.
Disappointed this year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was really disappointed with the ornaments I purchased for my children this year. The names on the stockings were really hard to see. The stockings needed to be a darker shade or the personalization should have been larger or something. It must just be this ornament though because other years they turned out beautifully.

Yearly Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 16, 2011
For 3 years I have purchased diffenent style ornaments with family names, date and year on them. All were beautiful until this year - not very pleased with stockings and when my order came all 3 were defective - could have been bad batch but customer service replaced them and they are better now but not too thrilled with stocking design.
Pretty Cool!!!
By Shopper (Huntsville, AL) - December 8, 2011
This is so neat!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved