Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(141)
3 star:
(44)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 30, 2014
It's smaller than I expected. Although I admit I didn't read the product details if there's one. It would probably look better if the heart is at the back of the calendar instead of on top. But all in all it is cute and satisfactory.
keepsake
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
Smaller than it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - March 16, 2014
This is very cute and a nice sentiment, but it is a lot smaller than I expected. I am pleased with it because it was pretty inexpensive, I guess I was just expecting it to be around the same size as a 5x7 picture...I guess I didn't read the description well enough...it is much smaller than that...still very cute though...I would purchase again and would feel happy to give this as a gift.
Nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZION, IL) - February 26, 2014
Nice keepsake, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - February 17, 2014
This is a cute little item and when I mean little its little. I thought was going to be a lot bigger but it got shipped to the house. I was mad at first but the women love it or at least said she did
Well Received Gift
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, my best friend & his wife loved their keepsake item, I must admit the size of it was a little deflating? I was much smaller than anticipated. And yes the dimensions are viewable, I just wish they gave you options regarding the size? All-in-all, I'm happy with the results! Thanks again P-mall!!
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 30, 2013
I was expecting this to be a little bigger. It is 3x4, literally smaller than an index card! Because it is clear with white font, it is hard to read unless you have a dark background. It's nice, but not what I really expected.
Very small, but very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 30, 2013
I was looking for an inexpensive gift, this was a great choice. It was much smaller than expected. For some reason i imagined it would be close to a 5x7. It is only a little larger than a business card. The measurements may have been listed and i didnt notice. The engraving and overall look is very nice and im hoping the bride and groom enjoy it.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2013
While its a really cute gift idea, it was smaller in size than I expected.
Misleading Size
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is I thought it was bigger than it is. The picture is misleading and it should be advertised as a paper weight.
not what i really expected
By latricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the same item. The red sticker is slightly peeled and one of the items is scratched on the back side. But overall it's ok. I kinda hoped it came in a bigger size.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
not what I would order again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2013
The keepsake was much smaller than I expected. The red heart is difficult to see unless you hold at a certain angle.
Okay
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents for their 60th annivesary. I thought it would be bigger and i was disappointed to see that the little red heart is just a sticker. In the picture it appears to be a little red heart gem. I wouldn't give this to someone older, but it's good for someone to use as a decoration say for their desk at work.
disappointment
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert City, IA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally surprised when I got this item as I expected it to be large enough to set up on a table and was surprised when only a paperweightr
Great idea but, too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 21, 2013
Very cute idea, but was very surprised at how small it is.
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - October 23, 2012
I was expecting this item to be a little bigger for the money I paid for it. The letters are so small & if you want to see it clearly you would need a magnifying glass. So me it's just not worth the money....
i do...calendar
By claudette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe a little pricey for the size. Measurements are listed.My friend seemed to really like it. A good personalized gifted to give...
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's a nice product but its not what I expected. It's smaller in size and the heart looks like its a sticker that was placed on the date.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
The item is nice as in the picture, but it is much small than what I expect.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 22, 2012
The item is beautiful but small. I knew it wouldn't be big but it's even smaller than I expected. Except for the small size the item is beautiful and packaged safely.
Satisfied
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
Nice Token for Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
Very Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
Smaller than I expected!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the keepsake was beautifully engraved but it was SO SMALL!!! it is very hard to read without the colored paper behind it! But it was nice.
Gift for our parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2012
My fiance and I bought two of these-one for each set of parents. I have no doubt that they will love them. The product itself is smaller than we anticipated, but the engraving turned out great. The red heart is nothing more than a sticker placed on the surface, which was a little disappointing. The sticker was frayed on the edges slightly. The sticker is my biggest issue, as I wonder how it will hold up over time. Overall, this is a nice gift, and hopefully a great keepsake for our parents to remember our special day!
Size
By Vonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the item to be so small,the picture is very deceiving.
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
thought it would be bigger then it was.
Nice, but small
By Rodolfo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is deceiving, it actually looks much larger in the preview on here, but it's really a little bit smaller than a 4x6 picture. It's basically a paper weight idea. But it still came out nice.
Much smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
I like the quality of this item (as with all of the products I’ve purchased on PMall), but I expected it to be much larger. The actual size is comparable to a small cell phone. After receiving it, I looked at the photo on the website, and the size is represented quite accurately. In fact, the item is photographed next to wedding or engagement rings beside it to demonstrate its size. However, I suppose I didn't pay close attention when I ordered it. I guess since this item is a full calendar month, I expected the size to be like a 5x7 photo. While I personally feel that the small size takes away from its appeal, the quality of it is literally flawless!
Nice,delicate but small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 3, 2012
I got it for my upcoming anniversary.i liked it but i expected it to be little bigger.it comes in a nice packaging delicately n safely placed and also looks nice and personal,but size is the only down side of this product.
August 31, 2011
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hebron, MD) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is alot smaller then the picture makes it seem and the red heart is nothing more then a metallic sticker that kids play with needless to say when i got it i was severly disapointed but after having it for a few months its a valuble addition to my collection of wedding things. I also hate that i bought it for $19.99 and its been on sale for $13.99 ever since I bought it :(

831 Means "I Love You"
8 Letters
3 Words
1 Meaning <3 <3 <3
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 2, 2012
Very nice idea - but would be a 5 star item if we're larger
Adorable
By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this, but really small. My own fault for not looking at measurements.
Nice, but small, I didn't note actual dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 11, 2011
Nice for a thoughtful personal gift. Can hold in the palm of your hand.
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 14, 2011
I gave this item to a friend for their wedding gift. I liked the gift ever since I saw it online however I also thought it would be a bit bigger. It is small and a cute gift but I think it would be nice for different size options.
Nice but Small
By Jenny Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the dimensions. I did not, and I am a little disappointed in how small the item is. Other than that, it is a nice piece that I will cherish forever.
Smaller than I expected but still beautiful!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. I thought it would be great to display on a mantel or shelf in the home but when I got it, it seemed a bit small. I still think it would be a great desk accessory. High quality item. Great gift!
Smaller than I expected
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this, I didn't realize it was as small as it was, I just got excited over the item and didn't read the measurements, totally my fault. It was a nice item and the couple loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved