Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have shopped at PersonalizationMall for ALL of my grandchildren's special occasions and I have NEVER been disappointed. Your company is fantastic -- good quality, good customer service, good items...
~Joanne - IL

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Helpful opinion of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IN) - August 11, 2013
Tees are nice but lettering on blue tees with black lettering are hardly noticeable. We would suggest white letters for better contrast for prsonalization
Color
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the tees as party favors for my upcoming wedding. My fiance and I chose the natural color because we thought it resembled the natural colored tees that one would use out in the course. When we received it, it was actually darker than the natural color we had wanted. It comes as a dark brown not a medium tan color. The font is black so the dark brown and black color didn't really go well together...
Item Slightly Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 2, 2013
I was very pleased with the personalization of the item (also could view how it would appear before order was placed). However, I ordered the product in wood and somehow was sent product made from a recyclable material (i.e. plastic). Still an okay product, but wood would have been much better. Probably will not order again as I was disappointed to give as a Christmas gift.
Plastic, not wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2012
The tees are ok, but I thought I was ordering wood tees. These are plastic. I've ordered personalized natural wood tees from another company before (just couldn't remember which company this time, or I would have ordered through them), and they were exactly what I wanted. These tees are brown plastic. I also really wish they would let you print more letters. There's plenty of room on the tee. It limits your creativity. My fiancée still liked them. I ordered 2 orders and had something different printed on each, and I put them in a martini glass on our bar.... The guys love them:)
A little unsatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
A few months back I ordered the pink ones and recently we ordered the blue and brown ones for my husband's fundraiser golf tourn. My son was so disappointed in the very tiny print he wanted me to send them back but I didn't. The golf tourn was last week. My son said the tees are of good quality but no one noticed the print because it was so tiny. The preview of your order shows the personalization as if it is going to be a decent size, but when you receive the product the personalization is very very tiny; no exaggeration either. You should ask your printer to work on that.
hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Meadows, PA) - July 21, 2012
The print is just a little too small. Hard to read
Not what I pictured
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these golf tees as a marketing item for my husband's business, but the imprinting is so small I don't think they will be very effective. It looks easier to read in the photo, but the actual print is very tiny and does not contrast much with the background. The tees are recycled plastic, not wood. I won't order these again.
Tees OK for Small Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
I bought the personalized tees as a small birthday gift for a friend. While the personalization shows a certain amount of forethought, the tees themselves look a bit cheap - very "plasticy." They would have looked better if they were wood. I also agree with another reviewer - the name is small and very near the pointed end of the tees. It would have been better if the name was bigger and centered.
Name on Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 11, 2011
I ordered a pack of pink tees for my 5 y/o granddaughter who is beginning to play golf and she loves the game. Of course, her favorite color is pink. I had her name put on them and it is printed so small you can barely see it and also the name is printed at the very bottom of the tee so when she puts it in the ground, her name disappears. Not good for a child who loves to see her own name.
Plastic.
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tees are plastic and on the long side.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved